Cozy shared room in Grünerløkkas heart
Cozy shared room in Grünerløkkas heart
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

55m2 In the middle of Grünerløkkas heart.
Classic appartment with scandinavian interior design.

- Separate kitchen
- Small shops, Cafe's, pubs and restaurants right outside the door
- 400 meters to grocery store
- 300 meters from tram
- Limited free parking in the area


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 27 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 18
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 66 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Common manners, no partys, keep it tidy, no smoking and no pets.
Leave the place as it was when you arrived.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ghada User Profile
August 2017
It is a very clean and elegant apartment. Also the place is in one of the most beautiful places in the city. Christoffer was also very helpful and easy going. I do absolutely recommend this place !

Sandra User Profile
June 2017
Really nice place and very close to public transportarion! I

Liv User Profile
September 2016
Jag fick vad som stod i annonsen.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in March 2016
Christoffer User Profile

29 year old happy man spending most of my freetime climbing, skiing, running or outside in the nature.
Im not home alot, but when I am, I spend my time in the kitchen or sleeping.
I travel alot in Norway, but I dont travel abroad to much.


I like food, wine, beer, to laugh, music, hiking, sun, camping, happy people, eggs and homemade bread for breakfast!

Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings