Stunning Qawra Seafront 2-bedroom A
Hosted by Gilbert
Gilbert is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located in Malta's largest seaside resort town, the apartment makes for an excellent location for a great holiday in Malta.

Suitable for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and big groups..

Can accomodate 4 persons

The space

Modern, fully-equipped directly seafront apartment, in a smart block. Comprising kitchen, dining with sitting area leading to balcony, 2 bedrooms and bathroom. Included: electric cooker, electric appliances, fridge-freezer, washing machine, TV and much more.


1 additional bed can be added in bedroom 1.
1 additional bed can be added in bedroom 2.
Sofabed in living area.
2 additonal beds can be added to the living room.

Can accomodate up to 9 persons

Guest access

Building has ramp for wheelchair access, served with a six- person passenger lift.

Other things to note

An excellent location for a great holiday in Malta's largest seaside resort town. Public beach along with private ran swimming pools, diving and water sports are just a minute away from the property. Mini-market and a restaurant downstairs, part of the complex, are open all day and caters for everyone's budget.

Wheelchair accessible
Free parking on premises

Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM

- Smoking is strictly prohibited in all common areas and in all apartments. Smoking is only allowed outside in the balcony.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Longhin User Profile
June 2017
The apartment has a stunning view and with good vantilation. It locates next to the bus terminal and there's some bay and restaurant around. It's a busy district, you will still hear noise throughout the night and early morning. The apartment is old and it is almost empty. The kitchen only provides very limited help. Especially when we was there, the electric hot plate is not working properly. We tried to cook dinner before the night we leave, when we turn on two plates at the same time, the main switch jumped. We didn't know what's happening at the beginning. And then the Lights out. Meanwhile we have to pack our luggage with torch because of the early flight in the next morning 6am. After 4 hours, the host finally replied us and we found the main switch downstairs. Not until then we can have a hot shower.
Gilbert User Profile
Response from Gilbert:
Hello Longhin, Thanks for your response but i have to disagree on a few points. The apartment is a holiday apartment equipped with all the basics. True about the cooker problem but when i did reply and i replied almost immediately you never bothered to answer. We called you directly and we emailed you on airbnb but again you just didn't bother to reply. To not say anything of the state you and your friends left apartment. Regards. Gilbert
June 2017

Joana User Profile
September 2017
L'appartamento si trova in una buona posizione strategica per visitare Malta, vicino fermate bus, supermercati, ristoranti, spiaggia. Ci sono mancate un paio di cose basilari che però abbiamo provvisto a comprare, come sapone per piatti o olio.. nel complesso un buon appartamento, soprattutto per la collocazione vicino a tutto. La pulizia era ok, ma sarebbe potuta essere meglio per il prezzo.. Bellissima vista sul mare :)

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in February 2016
Gilbert User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings