Garage and apartmentview from the garden
Family friendly apt Marina di Campo
Family friendly apt Marina di Campo
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hello, this is my family holiday home in Tuscany.
Located 5 minutes by car from Marina di Campo town and 10 minutes maximum cycling.
A quite and peaceful location with tennis court ( extra) and kids playground is the perfect location to discover Elba Island and its beauty.

The space

There is a small but beautiful garden where my family and I used to have dinner in the summer evenings. We stayed there together listening to frogs and cicalas

Guest access

You will have access to the whole apartment

Interaction with guests

This is my family holiday house, apartment , my aunt and auntie are using it more than me and my dad, this is the main reason why we are renting it. I can be reached at the mobile or email, but I live in Como, not in Tuscany. We have Vito at the residence who will be available if you need any help.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Washer
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $84 NZD
Security Deposit $168 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please remember you need to bring bed and bath linen.
Enjoy your holidays and relax yourself!


Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Linda User Profile
August 2017
Appartamento spazioso e dalla posizione perfetta per chi vuole cambiare spiaggia ogni giorno . Sara è è una padrona di casa molto attenta e gentile.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Como, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Sara User Profile

Hello, I'm Sara, tourism is my passion and my job.
I am a tourism and web marketing consultant. I live in Como, I was born in Gravedona on North Lake Como, but I lived in Milan (during University), Wales (UK), North Devon (UK) and Brisbane (Australia) for work.

Living in different places is, in my opinion, one of the most fascinating experiences that can be done today.
I like everything that brings change, anything that allows me to get closer to what is different and away from my routine. I'm curious, I love to know and learn.

Ciao, Sono Sara, il turismo è la mia passione e parte del mio lavoro.
Mi occupo di turismo (sostenibile) e web marketing. Abito a Como, sono nata a Gravedona sul Lago di Como, ma ho vissuto a Milano (per l'università) e per lavoro in Galles, North Devon e Brisbane (Australia).

Vivere in luoghi diversi è secondo me una delle esperienze più affascinanti che si possono fare oggi. Mi piace tutto ciò che porta cambiamento, tutto ciò che mi permette di avvicinarmi a ciò che è diverso e lontano dalla mia routine. Sono curiosa, adoro conoscere e imparare.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sara’s place.
Sara
Elisabetta helps host.
Elisabetta

The neighbourhood

Similar listings