90x200 seng
Villa Tåkeheimen, rolig i nærheten av byen
Villa Tåkeheimen, rolig i nærheten av byen
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
You won’t be charged yet
Rommet ligger i et kjedet hus 150 m fra Hammerfest Sykehus og UIT, sykepleieskolen. Kort gåavstand til sentrum, 500 m til flyplassen. Stille og rolig strøk i boligområde.

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Washer
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $37 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
September 2017
Good spot, especially for a solo traveler. Easy access to the bathroom. WiFi. They have no problem giving access to the kitchen or even the living room. It's an easy 15-20 minute walk to city center.

Katharina User Profile
August 2017
It is a little room like expected, Ellen ist very nice and helpful. It is ok for the price and it is very near to the Airport.

Carlo User Profile
August 2017
Such a nice and quiet place to share stories

Sergio User Profile
August 2017
Ellen's flat is cosy and quiet with a nice view on Hammerfest

Brian User Profile
July 2017
Great affordable room in a suburban area of Hammerfest. Would definitely recommend this place to other travellers on a budget!

Niels User Profile
July 2017
Had a welcoming stay. Family is very friendly and they have 2 lovely dogs. The room is just like the picture. Location is perfect if you would like to stay in Hammerfest.

Rike User Profile
July 2017
Ellen's place is in a residential part of town worth exploring when visiting Hammerfest. She arranged for me to be picked up near the harbour which was great and came unexpected. Enjoyed her family home and the glimpse of life it allowed for. Room is also being used as a study.

Hammerfest, NorwayJoined in June 2016
Ellen Og Knut User Profile
Familie bestående av 2 voksne og 3 barn som gjerne reiser på tur rundt omkring i Norge, Sverige og Finland.
Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ellen Og Knut’s place.
Ellen Og Knut
Knut helps host.
Knut

The neighbourhood

Similar listings