En suite shower room - towels provided and changed twice a week
Single room, Cambridge - close to hospital

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Mowbray Road property is divided into a 4 bedroom shared house. All bedrooms have ensuites or a private shower room and residents have full access to the shared kitchen and lounge, fully furnished and have free internet access. There is a fully equipped kitchen (including a fridge, oven, hob, dishwasher and washing machine), all cooking utensils, crockery, cutlery and glassware, all bedding, towels, and a hairdryer provided.
Telephone access with free local and national calls.

The space

Each guests has their own bedroom and bathroom - the shared areas are the kitchen and lounge . The housekeeper visits twice a week to ensure a high level of cleanliness in all areas.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Constança User Profile
September 2017
Good location and very good sized bedroom; clean and quiet. Landlady friendly and ready to help as needed. Will recommend to friends who will come to visit Cambridge in the future!

Yali User Profile
March 2017
thanks, I can use everything there. Have a big garden. Very quiet.

Athina User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 101 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in September 2015
Helen User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings