Closet with dresserLarge bedroom with ample space for seating or another smaller bed for two to share this room.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is has great views, close to many restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, light rail with easy access downtown and all around town.. You’ll love my place because of the light, the comfy bed, the kitchen, the neighborhood, always hosting friendly souls from around the world. . This room could hold a couple or someone solo who likes a lot of space.

The space

Is on the lower level, its garden level and the room is spacious. The TV room is right across the hall.

Other things to note

Who ever has a car can work out parking in the drive on that side of the duplex with anyone else who may have a car on that side. Do not park in the drive in front of the small house. Plenty of parking on the street,


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 7PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 56
Security Deposit: 1410
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM

- Cars are to be park in front of house or in the drive. Only one car per room. -

-Kitchen is for responsible cooks. All dishes are to be washed and put away after each use.

- If you are staying more then a week you are to help keep up the bathroom. We are environmentally conscience home, on demand hot water.

- The house goes quiet at 10pm during the week.

- Laundry room for those staying a month or more hours 7am to 10pm

- No storage of things other then what you have in your room.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ann User Profile
July 2017
Rose is a great host. She responds immediately if you need something. Quiet home. Good location.

Mauricio User Profile
February 2017
I had a great time in Rose's place...I strongly recommend her place to anyone who wants a very residential, well connected and clean home... Saludos!!

Timothy User Profile
November 2016
Rose is a totally amazing host. I feel so lucky to have found the place. It's pretty central with pretty much anything you need within a few miles of the place. Like a Sear's, Grocery Store, Mall. Also the drive to downtown is about 20 minutes outside of rush hour. Everything was just as described. If I had to do it over again I would definitely pick this place. On the first night, there was someone here to welcome me which made me feel safe. I also really like the fact that Rose is always available via text right away. Her response time to anyone's needs are very fast. Thanks for the great stay, Rose!!! I definitely recommend this place to anyone=)).

Tanghao User Profile
October 2016
Rose is very friendly and easy-going. I felt taken care of when living in the house. The house is very clean and quiet. All necessary facilities are provided. I was even provided with some fruits and snacks. The kitchen is especially wonderful. I can get various of pans, bowls, plates and knives. In the first day I move inside, I tried to find a rice cooker, but failed. I told Rose. Then a new rice cooker was sent to me two days later. I felt so greatful.
Rose User ProfileRose is a superhost.
Response from Rose:
I'm sorry we didn't get to visit a bit more. If you are ever back in this area, I hope you drop in! May sunshine light your path!
October 2016

Markishe User Profile
August 2016
Rose made sure that I had everything I needed and wanted. The neighborhood was very beautiful and quiet. The home was wonderful and clean and she even provided some food!
Rose User ProfileRose is a superhost.
Response from Rose:
It was such a pleasure to host you Markishe. I'm hoping you get to return and please, keep in touch!
August 2016

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Rose User ProfileRose is a superhost.

Single adult female, travels light and often. Love meeting new people and sharing wine and food. I'm very tidy person who enjoys a clean environment. Photographer, gardener, people person. Love giving and receiving massages.
Dance like no one is watching, sing like you're in the shower, work like your don't need the money.. Namaste!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings