Room: King size bed which can be splited in two single bedsRoom: very bright
Spacious, Calm, Lighting & Cheap 11

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This flat is modern, bright, quiet and functional. You will enjoy this central location in the heart of the 11th district close to the metro station Charonne (line 9). This spacious 45 sqm flat can comfortably accommodate 4 people.

The space

This spacious 45 sqm apartment is located on the 6th floor (2 lifts) of a modern building. The apartment is very quiet, turned on a huge courtyard which has no opposite; you can see the full sky from the window.
It consists of a living room, a bedroom, a kitchen and a bathroom with bathtub.
The king divisible into two parts, and the living room sofa. He sleeps in ease any 3 people. For 4 people, you have to ask me an extra mattress.
It is equipped with wireless Internet access and a computer is left available. The kitchen is equipped with a microwave, hob, fridge freezer and a washing machine.
In addition, he has a bath.

Guest access

Travelers will have access to all parts of the apartment without restriction.
Bed linen and towels are left available and a place in the cabinet is free.

Interaction with guests

I am available anytime to help travelers. A concierge is present in the building.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Especially I expect my guests feel comfortable and take pleasure in discovering Paris.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Selina User Profile
July 2017
Located in the 11th arr which is a great area to stay in if you are looking for a more Parisian experience. David's place is much larger than your typical flat in Paris with a separate spacious bedroom. Check in was easy and he left an extra mattress in the bedroom for our use. Although I never met David, he left clear directions on how to obtain the key and checked in with me by email to make sure everything was going well. The internet connection is a mobile hotspot which is slower than regular land connections and sometimes a little spotty but David provided use with a second alternative to access the internet. The two methods combined were good enough for us to look up any information we needed and the mobile hotspot came in handy when running around the city. The place was clean and had all the necessities we needed for our trip. Thank you David.

Na User Profile
July 2017
We didn't have chance to meet David but he gave clear instructions and kept in touch with us before our arrival. The apt is exactly as the pictures shown, spacious & equipped. It's clean but some old-fashioned. Wifi sometimes went unstable and logins to be done every single time but still speedy. The common corridor went completely dark. We spent some time to figure out the lighting system. Lively neighborhood. The location is good. It takes only a few minutes walk to/from the subway. Food shops and a supermarket nearby.

Kris User Profile
June 2017
David's apartment was a great fit for my 15 year old son and I during our first trip to Paris. The neighborhood offered many options for cafes and markets as well as easy access to the metro. We were able to leave the windows open at night and it was nice and quiet.

Melissa User Profile
May 2017
David was a very good host, he communicated regularly and gave great instructions for check-in and check-out. His apartment was available on time and had a very easy process to get our keys. Overall, the apartment was as advertised and was attractive due to the price and amenities, including a washer. The apartment was further from the central tourist destinations in Paris, but accessible by a 30-minute metro ride. For our three travelers, one person slept on the couch, which was quite comfortable. However, overall, it did feel like a bachelor pad with clutter in some parts of the apartment and was quite hot most of the day during our stay.

Natalie User Profile
May 2017
David's place is very central, he is very helpful host. For Asian travellers, it's good to manage expectation because the facility is not as spacious and new as what we're used to in Asia.
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thank you Natalie. Yes we have very small and old places in Paris but it is charming too ;)
May 2017

Olga User Profile
April 2017
This appartment has all chances to be a good one with a little improvement. It's Ligth and quiet. But there are no any suitable blankets if only you are not going to sleep on the snow outside. The Wifi connection didn't work on our telephones in the evening, sometimes either in the morning. Frustrating! Not so many facilities to make breakfast but I agreed with the host to buy one more pan with lid. Only plastic cups. I don't think it's possible to sleep on the sofa.
David User Profile
Response from David:
I left a Sim card for telephone and internet data. The blankets are suitable for winter and summer. It is possible to sleep in the sofa; a good friend of mine prefer to sleep in the sofa than in the bed. You are a very difficult guest. When i noticed you sent me many messages before coming about everything. You even asked me to buy you some specific organic milk yogourt with a certain percentage of something. You wanted to get the picture before... My appartment is not a 5 star hotel and you paid the price of my rent... What did you expect?
April 2017

Bryan User Profile
March 2017
Great space and location. Short walk to Metro and many great restaurants. Host was very flexible in accommodating our delayed arrival. Thanks.

Paris, FranceJoined in July 2013
David User Profile

Hello, i am a young urban parisian.
I like to travel for my leasure but also i need to travel for my work. That is why my appartment is often available.
I could give many advices about your tour in Paris

Languages: English, Français, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings