Dein Zimmer
Süßes Gästezimmer inkl. Frühstück und iPad Nutzung
Süßes Gästezimmer inkl. Frühstück und iPad Nutzung

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
We (Erik & Sarah) offer our cozy room with space for two people. A bathroom with separate toilet, living room and kitchen are available for common use. The large Saxon Forest invites you to stroll and cycle.
translated by Google

Wir ( Erik & Sarah) bieten unser gemütliches Zimmer mit Platz für zwei Personen an. Ein Bad inkl. separatem WC sowie Wohnzimmer und Küche stehen zur gemeinsamen Nutzung bereit. Der große Sachsenwald lädt zum Spazieren und Radfahren ein.

The space

We have a beautiful, newly renovated 88 sqm property, which has a great bathroom with rain shower and a separate WC. The new modern kitchen invites you to cook and the living room has a large dining table with seating for 6 people as well as a couch to relax or watch TV and listen to music. On the balcony the sun can be enjoyed in the afternoon.
translated by Google

Wir haben eine schöne, neu renovierte 88 qm Eigentumswohnung, welche ein tolles Bad mit Regendusche hat und ein separates WC. Die neue moderne Küche lädt zum Kochen ein und das Wohnzimmer besitzt einen großen Esstisch mit Platz für 6 Personen sowie eine Couch zum entspannen oder TV sehen und Musik hören.
Auf dem Balkon kann nachmittags die Sonne genossen werden.

Guest access

All rooms are available to our bedroom and study Please do not enter these areas and thus grant the respective privacy. We do not disturb you in your room when you visit :) You are allowed to use our rooms and the study room. Please do not enter these rooms. Thanks.
translated by Google

Zur Nutzung stehen alle Räumlichkeiten zur Verfügung bis auf unser Schlafzimmer und das Arbeitszimmer

Bitte betretet diese Räume nicht und gewährt somit die jeweilige Privatsphäre. Wir stören auch dich nicht in deinem Zimmer bei deinem Besuch :)

You are allowed to use all rooms with the exception of our bedroom and the study room. Please also do not enter these rooms. Thanks.

Interaction with guests

During the week we are traveling a lot, so that a good communication via SMS or Whats app is possible. Here I am always available for questions or if you need tips. If we are at home, you could appeal to us at any time, except when we are sleeping. During the day you have the apartment almost for yourselves alone. As we are working a lot and I'm also riding, we can not be at home very long a day. But you are welcome to contact us via SMS, Whats App Messenger or cellphone / mobile phone. I want to help you with questions.
translated by Google

Unter der Woche sind wir viel unterwegs, so dass eine gute Kommunikation per SMS oder Whats App möglich ist. Hier stehen ich jederzeit zur Verfügung bei Fragen oder wenn ihr Tipps benötigt. Wenn wir zu Hause sind, könnte ihr uns natürlich jederzeit ansprechen, außer wenn wir gerade schlafen :)
Tagsüber habt ihr demnach die Wohnung fast für euch alleine.

As we are working a lot and I'm also riding, we might be not at home very long a day. But you are welcome to contact us via SMS, Whats App Messenger or cellphone/Handy. I will help you with questions and will give tips as needed.

Other things to note

Gladly you can cook and the apartment otherwise also free to use. Please, however, clean your used dishes in the dishwasher and make the used things like cooking area etc. Please clean again. Thank you. :)
translated by Google

Gerne könnt ihr kochen und die Wohnung ansonsten auch frei nutzen. Bitte räumt aber euer benutzen Geschirr in die Geschirrspülmaschine und macht die benutzen Dinge wie Kochfeld etc. bitte wieder sauber. Danke. :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 5PM - 11PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 10
Security Deposit: 168
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 11PM

Nichtraucher Haushalt, rauchen auf dem Balkon gestattet/ non smoking appartment, only smoking on the balcony allowed

Es ist nicht gestattet fremde Personen mit in die Wohnung zu bringen ohne uns vorher zu fragen ob dies ok ist/ do not bring other people into the apartment without our approval

Tiere sind nicht erlaubt/ animals are not allowed

Wir bitten um angemessene Nachtruhe, keine laute Musik oder Partys / no loud music or Partys

Bitte betretet die Wohnung ohne Schuhe bzw. lasst diese bitte im Flur stehen / Do not walk with shoes in the apartment, keep them outside or in the corridor

Bitte hinterlasst alles wie vorgefunden / please leave everything as found before

Bitte verzehrt nur eure eigenen Lebensmittel die ihr gern im Kühlschrank aufbewahren könnt bzw. die euch zum Frühstück zur Verfügung gestellten Lebensmittel/
Please do not eat and drink food that does not belong to you. You are welcome to keep your food in the fridge. You are welcome to eat out served breakfast.

Bitte verzehrt Speisen nur im Wohnzimmer bzw. In der Küche /
Please only eat in the livingroom or kitchen.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wim User Profile
Wim
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jens User Profile
August 2017
Sarah und Erik sind sehr nette, gastfreundliche und offene Menschen. Ich hatte einen spontanen Kurzaufenthalt ohne Probleme in einer gemütlichen Atmosphäre. Absolut empfehlenswert!!!

Reiner User Profile
May 2017
Sarah ist ein ganz toller und offener Mensch! Wir haben eine supersaubere Wohnung in familiärer Athmosphäre vorgefunden. Ein hübsches Zimmer mit einem Bett in dem man wirklich gut schlafen kann! Tolles Frühstück! Kurz: bei Sarah und Erik fühlten wir uns rundum wohl! Erstklassige Gastgeber!!!

Magdalena User Profile
April 2017
Sarah und Erik sind super nette, gastfreundliche, hilfsbereite und offene Menschen. Wir haben bei und mit ihnen ein schönes Wochenende verbracht. Zum Frühstück gab es mehr als genug und es hat ausgezeichnet geschmeckt. Das Zimmer und die ganze Wohnung ist sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet. Ich kann es nur empfehlen.

Katharina User Profile
November 2016
Ich war schon zum zweiten Mal in der Unterkunft und ich denke, dass sagt schon alles ;-) Vielen Dank.

Megumi Maria User Profile
September 2016
Ganz tolle Gastgeber, kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Kommunikation im Vorwege war auch schon total nett, und die gesamte Abwickung war sehr zuvorkommend. Und günstig ist das Zimmer auch noch! Vielen lieben Dank für den tollen Aufenthalt bei euch :)

Ruth User Profile
September 2016
Wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt. Die Wohnung ist modern eingerichtet und sauber. Sarah und Eric sind sehr nette Gastgeber, die uns auch mit einem leckeren Frühstück versorgt haben.

Reinbek, GermanyJoined in January 2015
Sarah User Profile

Hi, I am Sarah from Germany, born in 1989. Im living 30 min. away from the beautiful City Hamburg. At beginning of 2014 I bought my own apartment/ condo a little bit outside from the city. I like the nature and woods out here. I often take a ride with my horse across the woods to relax and enjoy good weather. The area is very quiet and peaceful.
At least once a year I really need to travel around the world, beacause I love to see new places, cultures and like to meet new people. So I really love people and different cultures. That's why I would love to host you in my appartment.

I m already excited meeting YOU :-)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings