Sofá cama 2 plazas, cocina abierta y bañoSalón, TV, wifi...
Cozy Flat @Cortes *Elevator*WiFi*

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment right in the center of the Cortes district is the perfect place to explore Madrid on foot. The flat, entirely renewed, is on the 2nd floor with elevator of an elegant building in a quiet street.

The space

The apartment is on the second floor WITH ELEVATOR of a building declared of cultural interest and freshly renovated and opens onto a patio with large windows, so silence are guaranteed. It was renovated in 2015 and is furnished and ready for you with great detail and high quality materials, so that you do not miss anything and you can you feel at home from the first moment.

Guest access

The apartment includes:
- A living room with a comfortable sofa for two people (that turns into bed 140 * 200cm) and a flat screen TV 32". It has windows to a quiet patio.
- Main bedroom, with a super comfy bed 160 * 200cm and big closet
-Second bedroom, with one ot two single beds (90 x 200cm and closet.
-An open plan kitchen equipped with everything needed to cook and eat at home, including ceramic hob, washer, dishwasher fridge / freezer and microwave.
- A large and spacious bathroom with a huge shower.
- Air conditioning ( only in the living room )

Of course, there are Wi-Fi in the apartment and a baby cot available under request (price: 10€/stay(URL HIDDEN)

During your stay we provide you with a set of FRESH TOWELS per person and LINEN. You will also find an iron, a hairdryer and everything you need for a pleasant stay.

Interaction with guests

Upon your arrival one of us will be in the apartment at the previously agreed time to welcome you and provide you the necessary information about Madrid and the apartment. We'll also be available during your stay to answer questions and solve issues.

License or registration number

VT-2438
Learn about this number

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Security Deposit $253 NZD
Weekend Price $143 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM

Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Boxin User Profile
August 2017
The Apartment is clean and has a good location. It's a nice experience

Måns User Profile
August 2017
A very beautiful and clean place in a perfect location. Very well worth staying at.

Monica User Profile
August 2017
Oscar, Paula & Javi were great hosts. They offer an immaculate piso that is comfortable and very centrally located. The hosts always responded promptly to messages and were flexible with our itinerary in regards to checking in and out. They gave great recommendations on what to do during our stay in Madrid. I highly recommend their place!!! You will not regret it!

Luis User Profile
July 2017
This place was fantastic! Everything was perfect! I highly recommend staying here. Excellent location, the apartment is in perfect condition and has an amazing space and atmosphere making the stay very comfortable and relaxing. The hosts are really kind and helpful! They were able to help us with great recommendations having always good communication with us. The location definitely helped us have an unforgettable experience, it's just a few minutes walking from Museo del Prado and other must sees in the city! It is also very close to Atocha train station, making it really easy to travel to nearby beautiful places like Toledo and Segovia.

Amy User Profile
July 2017
We were a group of 4. We were looking for a place that was close to the train station, Prado museum, and La Cava. This apartment fit this need. It was also clean and quiet. Our visit was short so we didn't use the kitchen but it was well equipped with new appliances and cooking utensils. The host was flexible about checkin and checkout. I would stay in the apartment again.

Luca User Profile
July 2017
The flat it is in a very nice and central area with markets, tapas, museums, shops all at walkable distance. We scarcely used the metro . the owners were weary helpful with suggestion and communication. Being an old building it has a lack of natural light because its position and sometime the nightlife in the street can be a nuisance.

Anna User Profile
June 2017
We had a very nice stay at the apartment. It's very close to all sites, and all nice places and restaurants. The place is very clean and really cozy, very comfortable for 3 persons.

This host has 3177 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in July 2012
Oscar_Paula_Javi User Profile

Hi!!

We welcome you to Spain and we wish you a good stay in Madrid!

Oscar works as a photographer and Vanessa is an actress and theatre producer (during 2017 I became mum, so I won't be doing check in's for a while). However, until some years ago Oscar was an engineer and Vanessa was a M&A lawyer. And then one day we decided to turn our lifes up side down and follow our real passions.

We are best friends and on May 2012 we decided to move forward and enroll in a small business together. Vanessa had been hosting with Airbnb for 2 years by then (renting the spare room at her place in Madrid/Milan and her apartment in Barcelona) and her experience (upgraded to Superhost in early 2011) was so positive that we decided we could also help other owners that don't live in town or don't have the time to rent their properties to travelers as you. And this is what we are doing now together.

More about us, we love to travel: Vanessa has travelled 4 out of the 5 continents with a backpack that has been with her for 18 years now and now has enrolled in her new adventure: becoming a mum in spring 2017. Conversely, Oscar travels by bike and closer to Madrid, so as often as he can he takes his bike for a short trip in the mountains (he's really fit!). He has also spent several summers working in France. As the business grew, we took more people on board. Firstly Paula, a Venezuelan that has been living in Madrid for 11 years now, also keen on travels and on exploring new places. Paula is full of energy and we love her smiley caracter. And last but not least, Javi, whom you'll see on weekends and public holidays (and more often now that the Vanessa's baby is here!).

We are also keen in meeting new people and learning new things from them, but more importantly, we want you to feel at home at any of our apartments and that you feel that there's someone in town who cares for you:-)

We enjoy little life pleasures like riding our bicycles or growing our small organic vegetables gardens. We like eco-friendly environments since we care a lot about our planet.

We will help you to find you like home in this beautiful city and we look forward to having the opportunity to meet you soon!!

Oscar_Paula_ Javi

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings