Warm and sunny room central Berlin
Warm and sunny room central Berlin
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

I am renting out the second room in my cozy central Berlin flat. The room is bright and sunny with a huge bed, a desk and a comfy armchair, in case you want to enjoy the sun on the little balcony.
The flat has a kitchen with everything you need: different coffee machines, dishwasher, toaster, huuuge fridge and oven.
Bathroom with tub.

Moabit is a lively quarter full of students and artists. The are is multicultural which means you can find the best of street foods :) For your late night beer, there are a couple of "Spätis" around the corner and nice green spaces like Moabiter Stadtgarten.

The house is close to tube and overground - each 5 minutes walk. Both lines connect you very well to any other part of town.


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 9PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Francesca User Profile
May 2017
A very nice flat with a large and cozy private room and a well-equipped kitchen. The bathroom is well-functioning, with a washing machine and hot water always available. It's located on the 4st floor with no lift, so it will be better if you have a light luggage! Lauri has been very nice, helpful and available for any types of communication at any time. It is a perfect start point to enjoy and explore the city, I highly recommend you!

Matt User Profile
August 2013
Lauri's place was awesome! The apartments in an easily accessible area on a nice quiet street. The room is huge and there's everything you need to be comfortable (washing machine, kitchen etc). Lauri was really relaxed and made us feel totally at home! I would recommend her to anyone!

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Lauri User Profile

Hello World, I was born in a small place at the German side of the Danish Border. As far as I can remember, I always wanted to explore new places and travel the world. So far, I lived in Germany, England, Turkey and Jordan and travelled to Sweden, Denmark, Scotland, Israel, Palestine, Iraq, US, Canada,... I hope to meet loads of nice people through travelling with AirBnB and get to know placces like a local!

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings