Community Pool Living Room
Charming patio home/great location!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Location is close to restaurants, shopping, hiking and biking trails, spring training games, golf courses, west world, freeway & steps from shared pool/spa and tennis court.  Home is very clean, private patio is spacious and peaceful. Neighborhood is very quiet and safe.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $21 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $106 NZD
Security Deposit $212 NZD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Rules are simple.  No smoking in the house.  Respect the home and pick up after yourself.  Most importantly, make yourself at home and have fun!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Yohannes User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Robyn User Profile
Response from Robyn:
I was also unaware that when you have your property listed more than once you must block both calendars. My account was also set up on auto book which I was unaware of (I had a friend set up the listing for me) and my property ended up getting double booked. I noticed this when updating my calendar. So sorry for the confusion.
November 2016

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Scottsdale, Arizona, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Robyn User Profile

I'm a Corporate Flight Attendant/Personal Assistant, formerly from Minnesota. I love animals, walking my dogs (and cat), bicycling, horseback riding, hiking and of course traveling. :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings