Skip to content
Double room close to Zone 1
Double room close to Zone 1
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Central London located double room to let in a clean, quiet house.
10 minute bus ride to Waterloo, London Eye and Big Ben. Perfect for tourists who want easy access to the many of the attractions London has to offer

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
October 2017
Great place very clean and efficient. Marie is a lovely host without being overbearing.

Ksenija User Profile
October 2017
The room was very nice and clean. In fact, even better than on the picture. Location was brilliant. I found Marie a bit intimidating. I found her remarks and questions inappropriate and personal. e.g. "are you on your period?" and "people from airbnb keep breaking my things". I …

Jackie User Profile
July 2017
Only stayed one night, but Marie was very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. Easily accessible to central London on the bus

Hanane User Profile
July 2017
First and last time. I never thought that my experience with air bnb would be too bad. The worst welcome on my life. When I arrived a 8:30 instead of 8:00 (because I was lost and looking for the good way), she critized me. The welcome and details about the room were impersonnel. …

Catharina User Profile
July 2017
I enjoyed the stay at Maries home. It was a sweet house and very clean. She's a very nice Person + very flexible with the Check-In. Would recommend :)

Teresa User Profile
July 2017
Didnt see Marie but her daughter was very friendly and the communication with messages worked out fine and fast. The place was clean but you have to know that there is also another four-bed room for airbnb in the house, so that you have to share one bathroom. There is an old dog…

Ausra User Profile
June 2017
Great combination of place, location and price. Clean and quiet room.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2016
Marie User Profile
Marie, London.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings