Front of homeFirst floor dining/living room
3-story, 3br/3ba, 1990 sq ft Townhome w/ DT Views
3-story, 3br/3ba, 1990 sq ft Townhome w/ DT Views
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the city center, metro rail line, art and culture, great views, stadiums, parks, restaurants and grocery stores. You’ll love my place because of its close proximity to the metro rail - only two stops to downtown and you can take the same line directly to NRG Stadium. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups. Can accommodate additional guests if needed.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $21 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $212 NZD
Security Deposit $425 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Shawn User Profile

Hi everyone! I'm a young professional from Houston, TX who spends as much time traveling as he can - whether by car, bus, train, boat or airplane! I love it all. I enjoy travelling alone as much as I do with others. Once or twice a year, I make a conscious effort to take a solo trip (outside of travelling for work) to explore the world on my own.

Besides travel, I also enjoy cooking for myself and others, bar hopping, trying new restaurants, people watching at coffee shops (or anywhere for that matter), any activities on the water, biking and hanging out with my two dogs.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings