Skip to content
Amplia y soleada cocina, con salida a terraza.
Large sunny kitchen. Access to terrace.Cocina espaciosa con todo lo necesario para los que disfrutan cocinando.
Spacious kitchen for those who enjoy cooking.
SUNNY PENTHOUSE W/ LARGE TERRACES, CLOSE TO CENTER
SUNNY PENTHOUSE W/ LARGE TERRACES, CLOSE TO CENTER
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely sunny penthouse 70 sqm, with two sunny terraces 36 sqm. A marvellous place to enjoy, relax and make most of your visit to San Sebastián.

Free Wifi & high speed internet 300 mb, free parking area, breakfast.

Quiet residential area with lots of trees and green areas. This place is very well connected, at only 1'5 km from downtown and from La Concha and Ondarreta beaches.

Bus stop at 50 m from home, buses to downtown every 15 min. It will take only 10 min to reach the center.

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is $621
Cancellations

1 Review

Sinikka User Profile
July 2017
The location is peaceful but on the other hand there is not a long way to the center. You will sleep well because the environment is quiet. The apartment is well equipped. The landlady is very friendly and helpful. If necessary, she is ready to give advice and help. We can reco…
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
Sinnika, it was my pleasure to host you and your lovely family at my apartment. You were great guests. Wishing you and your family all the best for the future. Big hug!
July 2017

San Sebastián, SpainJoined in February 2015
Ana User Profile
Interaction with guests

Our kitchen is equipped with all necessary to enjoy a good breakfast at home: coffee machine, water boiler, toaster. I will leave coffee, tea, chocolate, milk, sugar, butter, jam...
If you like having breakfast outside, there is a nice café at 50 m. from home, open from 7 am, where you can have breakfast and buy newspapers and fresh bread and bakery as well.

We will meet at the apartment to give you the keys.

Arrivals are ideally scheduled between 15:00 and 18:00 h; should you be arriving at another time, please let me know in advance. We will be in contact by phone/email to synchronize ourselves so that everything is ready when you arrive.

At your arrival I will explain you all you may need so as to enjoy your stay, and I will be pleased to make the recommendations and tips you wish so as to make the most of your stay.

After the welcome I will leave you the space to enjoy your stay. Whenever you need my assistance, I will be available by phone and always glad to assist you.

Apart from Spanish and Basque, I am fluent in English, French and German, so no problems to communicate.

About Ana
Tras varias excelentes experiencias como huésped, me he lanzado a ser anfitriona Airbnb, concepto en el que creo apasionadamente. Soy una persona abierta y fácil de tratar. Dicen que me adapto bien a los cambios. Quizás por eso me encanta conocer y tratar gente de otras cultu…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings