Das Schlafzimmer zum Wohlfühlen :-)
Nature & Comfort on the Kreuzberg

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Your accommodation can be reached in a few minutes by public transport. You will love your accommodation because of the comfortable bed for 2 people, the modern bathroom and the quiet neighborhood. Here, couples as well as solo traveling adventurers feel comfortable. In the immediate vicinity you will find a huge forest with many hiking trails and green parks, which invite you to picnic.

The space

In your accommodation you have a nice bedroom with a bed for two all for you alone, as well as the bathroom with everything you need. Also, I will provide you fresh towels and a bottle of water.

Guest access

Access to bedroom and bathroom.
Access to the apartment by the side of the house down the stairs :)

Interaction with guests

Either I or my mother is on site. I can be reached at any time by mobile phone. For questions do not hesitate to contact me! :)

Other things to note

Breakfast is not included.
In 10-15 minutes the SHG-Klinik Völklingen can be reached on foot, by car correspondingly faster. A direct bus connection from the nearby Schillerpark to the World Cultural Heritage is also available.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $15 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $12 NZD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Popa User Profile
August 2017
Our stay at Daniel's was really good, even if we couldn't met he was available and very efficient in our last minute request for hosting! I warmly recommand him!

Dominic User Profile
August 2017
Attending a wedding close by, Daniel's place was a great location to stay the night . Everything was tidy, comfortable and well set up. Would definitely stay there again.

Jo User Profile
May 2017
This is located in a quiet neighborhood with a nice hiking area near by. The trees and flowers in the area were a real delight. We rested well and enjoyed our stay.

Volkmar User Profile
April 2017
Daniel is a great host. He has communicated very efficiently and was very flexible with checkin times. Unfortunately I didn't meet him personally, because he was away for the weekend. But he has family who take care of guests and I was welcomed warmly. I had a very good sleep, since the bed is very comfortable and the neighbourhood is quiet. Everthing was clean and nicely set up. I would definitely recommend this place! Thanks, Daniel!

Ashley User Profile
March 2017
Great private residential setup: clean, quiet, super comfortable. Direct access to exterior door so you can come and go without fuss. Not really within walking distance to downtown, but plenty of parking spots. Note no kitchen/fridge. Daniel and his mother are both friendly (& he's bilingual)! Besuch und erkunden die Völklinger Hütte-- viel Spaß!

Alexander User Profile
September 2017
Es war alles bestens, die Beschreibung stimmte, ruhige Lage, eigener Eingang, nette Gastgeber, sauberes Zimmer und sauberes Bad, reibungslose Kommunikation und problemloses Ein- bzw. Auschecken. Gerne mal wieder.

Annett User Profile
September 2017
Prima ruhige Unterkunft. Superschnelle Kommunikation. Hilfsbereite Mutter "in Vertretung "! Für empfindliche Nasen: es kann nach Hund oder etwas nach künstlichem Raumduft riechen. Zum Frühstück zubereiteten Alles da nur kein Esstisch, aber mit dem Sofa und dazugehörigem kleinen Tisch kein Problem.

Völklingen, GermanyJoined in October 2015
Daniel User Profile

Hallo Leute!
Ich bin Daniel, 23 und studiere in Saarbrücken.
Ich würde mich freuen, euer Gastgeber zu sein :-)
Bis bald!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings