Private Room in Safe Area Near Bart!
Private Room in Safe Area Near Bart!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

peach room available for one night Oct 13th

My mother occasionally has rooms available in her house in Albany. We have posted pictures of all 3 rooms but availability of each room depends on the date.

She hosts airbnb guests in 3 rooms and lives with my aunt and cousin. It's a full house with only one shared bathroom and paper thin walls. She provides earplugs for light sleepers. Let me know if you have any questions.

The space

My mother has been renting rooms on airbnb for about 5 years. You can view her reviews here: https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/886782

The peach and blue room are still as shown in pictures. The green room looks different now because she changed the bed and layout. The closet in the green room is no longer available for use.

Guest access

Feel free to cook. You will have a mini fridge to use.

Interaction with guests

My mother and aunt are usually home on weeknights. They work long hours on some weekends so you may not see them.

Other things to note

Please keep in mind the 2 main drawbacks at this house. The walls are paper thin and noise transfers too easily and there is only ONE bathroom.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
TV

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Please keep noise down and avoid showering when everyone is asleep because it can be loud.
- You are welcome to use our kitchen but please clean up after yourself
- no smoking, drinking alcohol, or doing any kind of drugs


Cancellations

1 Review

Sunny User Profile
August 2016
Great place to stay and would do it again anytime. It's a great value that has everything you need and more. Host and family is very nice and help you with anything you need. You feel like your staying with family when here.

This host has 98 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Carlos & Graciela User ProfileCarlos & Graciela is a superhost.
I love SF and talking about our great city to guests. My girlfriend, Graciela and I both enjoy meeting people from all over the world. We love to travel and therefore feel we relate well with people that visit us.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings