Here can you smoke
Eget litet sovrum med 1 säng 140 cm.
Hosted by Nadja
Nadja is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
My place is close to restaurants and food and arts and culture. You will love my place because of the neighborhood and homely. My living couple or lone one. NOTE is a small dog Elsa in the family. Me and Elsa sleep in the living room.
translated by Google

Mitt ställe ligger nära restauranger och mat och konst och kultur. Du kommer att älska mitt ställe på grund av grannskapet och hemtrevligt. Mitt boende par eller ensamäventyrare.
OBS finns en liten hund Elsa i familjen. Jag och Elsa sover i vardagsrummet.

The space

The apartment is located on charming Andra Långgatan.
translated by Google

Lägenheten ligger på charmiga Andra Långgatan.

Guest access

Kitchen, bathroom, sheets and towels. Coffee and tea are included.
translated by Google

Kök, badrum, lakan o handdukar.
Kaffe och te ingår.

Interaction with guests

It is useful to send an email to questions or mail (EMAIL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Det går bra att sms:a vid frågor eller mail (EMAIL HIDDEN)

Other things to note

Living with my dog Elsa who is a happy nice mixed poodle / york who is 4 years old o does not drop so much hair but of course it is not much vacuuming and cutting regularly superrent on the floor because Elsa naturally like a dog does not pull a little sand m m . So you want 100% clean floors so consider and book with someone else. My apartment is 50 m2, so you can imagine living in the wall with me, this accommodation is great. I o Elsa sleeps in the living room on the couch :) and I sleep as a child and do not disturb when you come o pass me :). Checking in on Saturday or Sunday is fine from 15:00. Otherwise, it's 18:00 on weekdays that apply because I work on my days and do not get home before. Shower / do not bathe after 22 days, general rule applicable in apartments. Keep in mind that you do not hold on because there is only a toilet :)
translated by Google

Bor med min hund Elsa som är en glad trevlig blandras pudel/york som är 4 år o fäller inte så mycket hår, men självklart är det inte trots mycket dammsugning och skurning regelbundet superrent på golven eftersom Elsa naturligt som hund drar inte lite sand m m. Så vill du ha 100 % rena golv så överväg och boka hos någon annan.
Min lägenhet är 50 m2, så kan man tänka sig att bo vägg i vägg med mig så är detta boende jättebra.
Jag o Elsa sover i vardagsrummet på soffan :) och jag sover som ett barn och störs inte när ni kommer o går förbi mig :).

Checkar man in på lördag eller söndag går det bra från kl 15.00. Annars är det kl 18 på vardagar som gäller eftersom jag arbetar på dagarna och hinner inte hem innan dess.

Duscha/bada ej efter kl 22 vardagar, allmän regel som gäller i lägenheter. Tänk på att inte uppehålla dig förlänge eftersom det bara finns en toalett :)


Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Internet
Shampoo
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $27 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 1PM

Alkohol ej tillåtet, rökning endast utomhus på altanen, inget festande
Tell me what time you arriwe so i have time to go home :)
Welcome

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Lägenheten är på vån 1
Potential for noise - Kan vara störande ljud från restauranger
Pet(s) live on property - Min hund Elsa bor med mig
No parking on property - Finns P-Hus ca 5 min att gå. Kostar 17 kr tim mellan kl 8-22, 22-08 kostar det 2 kr tim
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Milena User Profile
October 2017
Nadjas flat is located in one of the oldest parts of Göteborg, what we didn't know before but it was a nice surprise. Especially for younger people it's a cool part of the town due to all the bars and restaurants which are close by. Her dog Elsa is amazing. We enjoyed our few days a lot in her flat.

Rosa-Belle User Profile
September 2017
Everything was great. The flat is super central, communication and check-in were super easy, would stay there again!

Kate User Profile
September 2017
Great place, good location, lovely host

Li User Profile
September 2017
Nice and central location and good and friendly interaction. I recommend this place to stay.

Henry User Profile
September 2017
Nadja was a great host and the room was perfect! Right near public transit in a great neighborhood. Her dog Elsa is very sweet and we enjoyed meeting both of them. She helped us figure out laundry too and was very flexible with check-out.

Lena User Profile
August 2017
Nadja was a great, kind and fantastic host. She was extremely helpful and flexible. Her place is in a great location and her dog was super cute! She made us feel right at home. The apartment was amazing and the bed was SOO comfy. Thank you so much Nadja for being so great! ☺️

Annika User Profile
August 2017
Nadja is a super friendly host with a very nice, cosy and clean apartment. I can highly recommend staying at Nadja's place for a trip in Gothenburg!

Gothenburg, SwedenJoined in October 2014
Nadja User Profile

Hej
En glad dam som älskar att resa och se nya kulturer och träffa människor från alla världens hörn.
Jag är lugn, noggrann, ickerökare.
.
Carpe diem
Nadja

Languages: English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings