Double bedroom
Twin Private room close to Paceville & beach
Twin Private room close to Paceville & beach
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This accommodation consists of a large room with twin beds plus extra bed a large spacious bathroom use of kitchen wifi towels and linen included situated in the center of Swieqi in quiet street next to the park tennis courts and shops just 10 min walk to St.julians center and the beach.

The space

It's central location and close to the center and all amenities yet situated in a quiet street

Guest access

Kitchen hall yard

Interaction with guests

Yes

Other things to note

There is a sweet friendly dog living with Sue who is the host mum .. The dog is safe friendly and will not have access to the guest area.


Amenities
Spa
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

House Rules

The accommodation should be kept clean at all times and handed over in the same way as they found it . No guests should visit unless without permission from the host ( Suzanna ) in this case . No smoking is allowed inside . Respecting the property at all times .

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Martina User Profile
August 2017
The place was clean and nice. Ian was in touch all the time and helped us to organize our trip and get all the info. The apartment is conveniently locate and many bus stops, bars, restaurants and even beach are close by. My sister, my friend and I had a fantastic time at this house. We'd definitely come back.

Martin User Profile
September 2016
Ian, der das Zimmer vermittelt, und Susan, die Gastgeberin, sind sehr nette und hilfsbereite Personen. Zimmer und Bad habe ich sauber und wie in den Bildern dargestellt angetroffen. Der Hund von Susan ist sehr lieb, verspielt und sucht Zuneigung. Wer Hunde nicht mag oder gar Angst hat vor Hunde sollte sich ein alternatives Angebot suchen.

This host has 63 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
St Julian's, MaltaJoined in April 2013
Ian User Profile
I am a Friendly outgoing person i like meeting new people ..i love the sea water sports ,sailing swimming fast cars and auto sport I like entertaining cooking and hosting .Where it comes to food I like eating fish ,veg salads pasta and tasting new dishes ...I also have an i…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings