Skip to content
Modern apartment in the city
Modern apartment in the city
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A modern one-bedroom apartment located a few blocks from the city centre. You're only a short walk from everything the city has to offer, but still in a quiet area. Offers a personal indoor-parkingspace, a small terrace, and a common roof-top terrace on the same floor as the apartment.
47 sq.m and suitable for those who travel alone or as a couple (160cm bed).

Public transportation is literally right outside the building (buses to OTD Conference or Airport), and main station only 300m away.

Guest access

Access to a small terrace from the apartment, and a common roof-top terrace on the same floor. The kitchen is well equipped. Help yourself to any food, tea or coffee available. Towles, iron and ironingboard, hairdryer and any other neccessities for bathroom. Cable-TV with standard channels & WiFi. Comfortable bed, and closetspace.

Interaction with guests

Myself or a relative will personally meet you to hand you the key and answer any questions you may have upon your arrival. I'm available by message if you have any questions during your stay.

Other things to note

If you come by car you are welcome to use the apartment's indoor-parking space in the same building.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 4PM

- Personal belongings that might be stored in the apartment are off limits


Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Csilla User Profile
November 2016
I had an absolute wonderful time at this apartment. The place is as beautiful as seen on the photos, very cosy and homely. It is well equipped and maintained and very clean and tidy. The location is great, close to the town centre and loved the supermarket below the block. I would recommend to anyone and would happily return anytime. Vibeke was very helpful and flexible about greeting and leaving as well.

Mari Ann User Profile
October 2016
We had a great weekend in Stavanger and in Vibekes' appartement. It's centrally locaded, tidy and welcoming. I would highly recomend staying here!

Candice User Profile
October 2016
Vibeke was an extremely helpful host and had great and quick communication. She was very thorough in her description for arrival/departure and also offered fantastic recommendations for things to do in Stavanger. Her home is not only clean and neat, but very tasteful in the decor and furnishings. The location is fantastic - you can walk downtown in just a few minutes and there is a grocery store right underneath the unit. There is also a designated parking spot. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend her home!

Thomas User Profile
November 2016
Vibeke tok oss godt imot og forklarte hvordan alt fungerte. Hun har også vært veldig flink på oppfølging underveis i oppholdet. Leiligheten er koselig og ligger sentralt plassert i Stavanger med kort vei til matbutikken. Den er ren og ryddig og ser akkurat ut som på bildene. Vi er veldig glad for at vi fikk leie leiligheten i de ti dagene vi var i Stavanger og vi kommer gjerne tilbake en annen gang.

Sidney User Profile
October 2016
Hyggelig vert som møtte meg ved ankomst. Koselig leilighet og veldig sentralt Anbefales

Kåre User Profile
September 2016
Vibeke var helt topp i måten hun tilpasset seg ankomst på. I tillegg kom hun til der jeg var på møte for å plukke opp nøkkel etter oppholdet. Det er ekstraservice!! Stedet er veldig hyggelig. Sengen er super. Det er en stille og god leilighet selv om den ligger svært sentralt. En herlig liten terrasse er det også. Takterrassen ble det dessverre ikke tid eller vær til å nyte denne gang... Men kanskje neste!!!

Stavanger, NorwayJoined in January 2015
Vibeke User Profile

28 year old girl from Norway. Working full time in an oil-company in Stavanger. Love traveling, hiking, skiing and being active.
I'm a non-smoker and like to keep things neat.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Norsk

The neighbourhood

Similar listings