microwave oven on top of fridgeSofa bed for 3rd occupant.
All the basics in a 1 BR and more!
Hosted by Richard
Richard is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our 26sqm 1 BR w/ balcony is modest but comfy and cozy for a couple (max 3 with sofa bed). Fully fitted with water heater, wifi internet (cable modem) in unit, SmartTV, working kitchen & bathroom; you have most that you need for a brief vacation (or staycation!)

The space

Simple yet cozy. Well fitted to ensure comfort and convenience.

You have bathroom fitted with heater, equipped kitchen and working Wi-Fi internet (cable modem internet at 2Mbps). Room with aircon and sufficient wardrobe space. Queen size bed in the room. Living area with sofa bed allows for max 3 people to stay.

We include bed linen, towels, soap and toilet paper.

Located on the corner of Jupiter and N. Garcia. You can find a hypermart just below the unit. Plenty of food choices and services in the mall and along Jupiter St. Its also 10-15 min drive to Glorietta and Greenbelt and about 30-45 min away (depending on traffic) from the airport.

Check-in is after 2 pm and checkout is before 12nn. We can be flexible if we do not have other guests leaving or arriving on the same day

Guest access

Access to pool and gym is limited to listed occupants, and usage rules might change without prior notice so I kindly seek your understanding in advance.

Interaction with guests

I like to ensure things are done properly so I or my representative will personally be present to ensure concerns are taken cared of.

A list of operational details of the unit shall be provided, and when available, a vicinity map of the surrounding locale.

I'm usually very prompt in replying to emails and messages will we are committed to make your stay as pleasant as possible

Other things to note

Wifi internet is in the unit itself, and cable modem is fixed line at 2Mbps (not wifi modem) provided by SkyCable. Cable TV has 35 channels and 8 HD channels. Wardrobe has hangers


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Maximum stay-in guest is 3 people. Please keep noise to within reason as respect for other tenants. I love pets, but the building rules says no pets allowed so please respect them. No smoking. Copy of ID is required for gatepass upon check-in


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tim User Profile
March 2017
9 night stay in Jazz Residences Tower. Good location in tower b. High up on 41st floor with views to match. Good bed for sleeping on. Pool area is excellent to relax around.

Pierre User Profile
January 2017
Place absolutely perfect. Everything you need, plus an extra comfortable bed, which has become so rare in Airbnb! I would definitely recommend. :)

Cherrie Anne User Profile
January 2017
The place is much better if the wifi connection and cable tv is working

Federico User Profile
December 2016
Enjoyed the place and met host mom. Unfortunately the pool was under repair. Access to the grocery and store below was very convenient.

Thomas User Profile
November 2016
The unit was great and as advertised. It was in a good location with good amenities. The wifi worked well, too!

Allan User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lilian User Profile
November 2016
Check-in process was smooth, apartment was as advertised: clean, sleek, well furnished, and overall a great place to stay.

SingaporeJoined in December 2015
Richard User Profile

Engineer and Project Manager. Distance runner and Paraglider. Love to travel and meet new people.

Languages: English, Tagalog

The neighbourhood

Similar listings