Aisika 54 Pruksa Ville Thalang Near Thanyapura

Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My place is close to airports, parks, and public transportation. You will love my place because of its location, atmosphere, high ceilings, and people. My accommodation suits couples, solo travelers, business travelers, families. (With kids), and furry friends (pets)
translated by Google

ที่ของฉันใกล้กับสนามบิน, สวนสาธารณะ, และ ขนส่งสาธารณะ คุณจะรักสถานที่ของฉันเพราะตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง, บรรยากาศ, เพดานสูง, และ ผู้คน ที่พักของฉันเหมาะกับคู่รัก, นักผจญภัยเดี่ยว, นักเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ, ครอบครัว (พร้อมเด็กๆ), และ เพื่อนมีขน (สัตว์เลี้ยง)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 floor mattress

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Oleksandr User Profile
March 2017
Everything is great

Peter User Profile
March 2017
A good place to chill and relax, and the host is nice and friendly.

Sneha User Profile
December 2016
The host Aisika, is a very nice individual. She gave us all amenities mentioned and in fact due to certain change in plan we ended up reaching one night earlier , to which accepted pleasantly.She ensured very timely breakfasts and provided all thats necessary. She was very prompt on any queries and help we required. Small problem we faced to reach to this location as it is a bit off the main road and public transport anyways is a problem in Phuket. But when it comes to host and property, it was a wonderful experience

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Phuket, ThailandJoined in October 2015
Aisika User Profile

Hello everyone, My name is Aisika Buasai or you can call me Ai, I was born in Bangkok and moved here to Phuket since last 10 years, I love Phuket and I hope that you will enjoy your holiday and have a good trip. My house is open for you, I will help and take care you the entire trip. Hope to see you soon

Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Similar listings