Westview Craftsman
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful craftsman located on a quiet street in an up and coming neighborhood close to the future Westside Beltline Trail, Downtown, Midtown, East Atlanta, Edgewood, Inman Park and the west side of the city. This home is close to art and culture, restaurants and dining, and fun activities all over the city. There is a huge backyard and a very large covered front porch.

Interaction with guests

If there is anything you need throughout your stay you don't hesitate to call or text me! I'd be happy to help answer any questions you might have.

Other things to note

We have two large dogs, a mix breed and a chocolate lab. Both are extremely friendly and love to play and cuddle!


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $73 NZD
Weekend Price $146 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
No parking on property - Street parking is available
Some spaces are shared - The living room, kitchen and dining area are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sruthi User Profile
January 2017
Melissa's place is close to the highway to hop on and get to any other part of Georgia. Communication before checkin and any questions that we had while there were promptly answered! The decor of the space was truly inspiring and rich with history. The dogs were super friendly and calm. Her house is also kept very clean and well stocked with supplies. Would recommend Melissas place to all magic city visitors!

Drew User Profile
October 2016
Melissa was a great hostess on our trip. She met us upon our arrival and welcomed us into her home. She showed us around the house and offered us suggestions on places to visit and eat at during our stay. The room and bathroom are exactly as described. Everything was very clean and tidy. The house itself is expertly decorated, cozy, and comfortable. Her dogs are very affectionate and quiet. Melissa made sure we had everything we needed, even offering to let us use her washer and dryer. We really enjoyed staying here and won't hesitate to come back the next time we are in Atlanta.

Chuchu User Profile
October 2016
Melissa was a very nice and helpful host. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at her house. The bedroom and bathroom was clean and neat. She had two lovely big dogs, and they are very friendly. The only downside is that the dogs bark in the morning like 7 am, because they bark whenever there is people pass by on the street.

Adam User Profile
October 2016
I didn't expect Melissa's house to be how it was. It was amazing! I loved her house and how close it was to everything in Atlanta. She was an amazing host as well. She made me and my girlfriend feel right at home like we were visiting a friends house. Not only that, her lovely dogs kept us company when she wasn't there. I hope when I go back to Atlanta her house will be available again.

Alison User Profile
September 2016
Melissa and Kelli were absolutely phenomenal hosts! They were very flexible with our arrival/departure times and welcomed us immediately upon arrival. Everything was above and beyond, and Melissa made sure that we were comfortable and was always ready with good suggestions in the area. Absolutely fantastic experience and will only be staying here now when visiting Atlanta!

Everette User Profile
September 2016
House was beautiful and spacious inside. Very clean and accommodating!

Atlanta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in September 2013
Melissa User Profile

I love to see the art in the everyday life and can not imagine the world with out it.

Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings