Kitchen with all the essentials. Dining Table for 4.
Cubby Bedroom in Brownstone (Female)
Hosted by Allison
Allison is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We have a small room in a nice big apartment.
* female guests only*
*long-term rental* minimim stay is 1 months*
* $900 per month if you stay a single month*
* $750 per month if you stay 2+ months*
*semi-private bedroom - Room has 3 wall, plus one folding screen*
*room includes plenty of storage and private closet*
*rent includes your own work space in the dining room*
*share the apartment with two female college students*
*Walk to many subways stations*

The space

Friendly, casual atmosphere.
Books, art, fun lighting.

Guest access

Kitchen with all the regular appliances.
Dining room with table for 4.
You will get your own shelves in the kitchen for your food.

Interaction with guests

Casual hanging out.

Other things to note

The apartment is located in a quiet, family building. It is very safe and friendly building. No parties.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Quiet building. No parties.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2012
Allison User Profile

I manage properties in Invington and Brooklyn NY.
Over the next year I will be opening an airbnb house in Costa Rica.

I am a writer, graphic designer and toy inventor.



Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings