Saloon has arts and piano !!!Entrance has a lux big gardrope and mirror
Confortable Artsy decorated flat in a guarded site
Confortable Artsy decorated flat in a guarded site

Entire home/apt

4 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The location is close to here: parks, restaurants and restaurants. You will love my place because: outdoor space, neighborhood and location. It is suitable for couples, solo adventurers, corporate travelers, families (children) and large groups.
translated by Google

Mekanım şuraya yakın: parklar, restoran ve lokanta. Benim mekanımı şu yüzden seveceksiniz: dış mekan, semt ve konum. Yerim çiftler, yalnız maceralar, kurumsal seyahate çıkanlar, aileler (çocuklu) ve büyük gruplar için uygundur.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in August 2013
Evrensel User Profile

I was born in Ankara, grown up in Izmir, living in Istanbul, I am a visual artist & graphic designer.

I traveled half of Europe, Russia, USA and Brazil.

My father is a retired professor from social science studies and also he is a int. professional tourist guide, my mom is a painter.

I'm an open minded person who likes open-minded people who like travelling, discovering and creating a value to life with a balance without discriminating people.

I play framedrum and harmonica as a hobby.

Languages: English, Türkçe, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings