New room, comfy Bed, quite area
New room, comfy Bed, quite area
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to (walk) Meadows Rec Center, Library , 5 Minutes drive to shopping center, 45 minutes to Elk Island National Park . You’ll love my place because of the kitchen and the views (No back neighbors). My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids).

I live with my husband and daughter in one room and other room is available.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Cleaning Fee $11 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

- Clean your own dishes and your room
- Clean up the kitchen when you are done
- No Bathtub filling
- Smoking outside the house only (no smoking in front of garage)
- Quite hours b/w 11 pm and 8 am
- Weekly laundry only, if your trip is shorter than 1 week, you can do 1 laundry. Guest must pay extra for laundry if staying less than 3 days.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cameron User Profile
July 2017
Always a good stay!

Shanyse User Profile
July 2017
A clean house, comfortable bed and accommodating host made for a great stay. I highly recommend them!

Said User Profile
June 2017
Nice room in a nice and quiet house. Great owners!

Barbora User Profile
May 2017
We stay there fore 1 day and it was nice. The house was huge! :) You can walk it from house to the bus stop, its close.

Tin User Profile
April 2017
the place is very quiet and relaxing. Vasu and her family were very accommodating.

Claude User Profile
March 2017
Very quiet and lovely neighbourhood. GPS didn't recognize the address as it's new, but the host was aware and gave great directions

Terri User Profile
February 2017
Vasu's place was exactly as described. The room was comfortable with amenities needed The hosts were warm and friendly. The area is quiet and new. I would recommend a stay here.

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Edmonton, CanadaJoined in June 2013
Vasu User ProfileVasu is a superhost.

I'm originally from edmonton. I'm like western Canada especially mountains.
My husband is originally from Burnaby BC.
He is an engineer. We love camping, travelling and summer activities.
We have a sweet daughter who is two year old.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings