kitchen and dining spacebedroom
apartament, ideal for families
apartament, ideal for families
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious, cosy, comfortable, easy-going - these are adjectives we could use to describe our apartment. It is located not far from the city centre, in the beautiful district of the Warsaw, called Mokotów.

The space

Our apartament is circa 100 square metres big with large and well-equiped kitchen (refrigerator, dishwasher, coffee machine) open to the dining space and living room..
We have 2 bedrooms (double bed 200x200 cm and single bed 80x200 cm). We can also provide the additional mattress 140x200 cm and a couch in the living room.
There is enough place for the single traveller, the couple or family with kids.

We have two bathrooms: the bigger one is equipped with the comfortable bathtub, the smaller is just huge wet cube with shower installed. There is also a washing machine.

There are two balconies: one is our vegetable garden (feel free to enjoy veggies:-)), another one can be the place of evening chill-out.

We live on the 5. floor (the building is 6-storey one) with the nice view of the Warsaw. The building is equipped with an elevator, we have got place to store bicycles and child-stroller. Our multi-family home is a new property, nicely designed and very well maintained, with an inside playground for the children. We can offer you parking place in an underground garage. Property is supervised 24h.

Guest access

Please check availability on the calendar.

I can also rent you room with private bathroom and access to our kitchen. If you are interested, write to me, I will make a special offer through Airbnb for you.

Interaction with guests

Usually we are away while we rent our apartment so we will not be able to help you personally, but we will do our best to help you with preparing your stay in Warsaw.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Pets allowed
Lift

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Don't smoke in the home, please. Smoke on the balcony.
Respect the neighbours; night silence in Poland is between 22:00 and 6:00.


Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mamerto User Profile
September 2017
Great place! Nice host!

Xavier User Profile
April 2014
Marta has been very helpful and welcoming, during the booking process and when we arrived. She had prepared a list of restaurants in the neighborhood and left a home-made loaf of bread and breakfast in the fridge. Her apartment was lovely, very well suited for a family of four and we really felt comfortable and cosy. I would highly recommend.

Fiona User Profile
January 2014
Even before we arrived in Warsaw, Marta made us feel at home. She was very kind and responsive in her communication, and flexible as a host. Upon arrival, we couldn't believe our luck. Marta's apartment is truly a treasure for young families. Its location nearby several bus stops is perfect, everything was clean and beautifully decorated, a welcoming message (including breakfast and home-made cookies!) covered all restaurant and public transportation information we needed. Our children (ages 5 and 1), my husband and I enjoyed every minute we spent at the apartment. In Lonely Planet terms: OUR PICK!

Krzysztof User Profile
August 2015
Pani Marta i Pan Roman byli niezwykle uprzejmi i troszczący się o lokatorów. Udzielili nam bardzo dokładnych wskazówek i wytycznych dotyczących dojazdu, okolicy, możliwości zwiedzania i użytkowania mieszkania. Naprawdę nieczęsto spotyka się tak otwartych ludzi. Mieszkanie jest idealne, przepiękne, sam o takim marzę. Lokalizacja rewelacyjna - blisko do Łazienek i centrum, nieopodal sklepy w tym Tesco 24h, kawiarnie, lokale, przystanek, apteka - wszystko co niezbędne. Polecam!

Warsaw, PolandJoined in July 2013
Marta User Profile
I am a writer, I live in Warsaw together with my husband and two sons.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings