Private room with sofa bed #2Dining room (common area)
Cozy room in family!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is in the touristic center of Catania! Me and my family live few meters to the main touristic places, the main streets for shopping and food, the park and the famous open-air market. The room is cozy and nice and it has a beautiful decorated roof. TV, desk, wi-fi, bed sofa, stereo, conditioned air, balcony for smoking. Linen included. Breakfast included. Common areas with the family members: kitchen, bathroom, dining room, laundry. Taxi service, typical lunch and dinner on request.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM
Security deposit is $179

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marie Soleil User Profile
October 2016
The appartement is beautiful, comfortable and just perfect for a great Catania experience. Most importantly, Paola and her family are amazing ! Warm wishes for them. I certainly recommend.

Monika User Profile
October 2016
Paola and her family are incredibly friendly and helpful hosts. Their flat is located in the city center. with the easy access to the most interesting places. Room was very spacious and cozy. Very good communication. I really recommend.

Andrea Helena User Profile
October 2016
Paola and her family were very welcoming. Their place is perfectly located at the center of the city. I could not have found a better place. It was a wonderful experience overall. I can't wait to go back to Sicily.

Yuko User Profile
September 2016
Paola and Salvatore are great host. They are really kind,considerate,nice person. They adviced me everything I asked.They did best to support me. I admire their hospitality. I also enjoyed dinner with them.Thanks Paola for delicious meal. Their family is full of love.Two kids are…

Michael User Profile
September 2016
Paula and Salvatore were very friendly and helpful hosts. Salvatore met me at the bus station to make sure I found the apartment and gave me an introduction to the neighborhood along the way. They made me feel very welcome in their home. We had time for a nice chat one evening t…

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Catania, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Paola User Profile
Interaction with guests

Me and my family (me, Salvatore, Emma (9) and Carlo (5) will be happy to help you for any need! On request: typical family lunch/dinner, taxi service and rent bike.

About Paola
La casa che vedete in foto è, per buona parte dell'anno, abitata da me, Salvatore e i piccoli Emma (9 anni) e Carlo (6 anni). Sono un'interprete per sordi e insegno la lingua dei segni. Salvatore è un fotografo e lavora nel nostro studio-galleria in centro.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings