Chambre privée à 2 pas de Genève
Chambre privée à 2 pas de Genève
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
REVIEW HIGHLIGHTS
Brian
Brian
September 2017
I can recommend staying at Helene every time, the surroundings are quite as described, Helene is a super host, if I go to Geneva again, I will definitely stay there again.
Ilan
Ilan
July 2017
helene is very nice and helpfull. her room is a bit too basic . otherwise it is ok.
J has lived in the house for 15 years. My children grew up in the house with great joy. Now that they live in the 4 corners of the world, I appreciate receiving guests. My wish is that they keep a good memory of the region
translated by Google

J habite dans la maison depuis 15 ans .
Mes enfants ont grandi dans la maison avec beaucoup de joie .
Maintenant qu ils vivent aux 4 coins du monde , j apprécie de recevoir des hôtes .
Mon souhait est qu ils gardent un bon souvenir de la région

The space

Double bed in a private room located in the basement of my house. The bathroom is reserved for guests only and is located on the first floor. Large garden Free family kitchen for cooking / using unlimited cooking utensils Possibility to park the car in the inner courtyard Quiet atmosphere at 2 steps from Geneva and CERN 5 min walk to bakery and shops 10 min from the ski resorts of Mont Jura Free breakfast Washing machine + iron available / 5 E Non smoking Possibility of price for long duration The room is at 50 E per night for 1 person and 80 E per night for 2 people. Possibility to accommodate 2 additional persons in 2 other rooms (single bed): 30 E per night
translated by Google

Lit double dans une chambre privée située au sous sol de ma maison .
La salle de bain réservée uniquement aux hôtes se trouve au 1 er étage .

Grand jardin

Cuisine familiale libre d’accès pour cuisiner / utilisation des ustensiles de cuisine à volonté

Possibilité de garer la voiture ds la cour intérieure

Atmosphère calme à 2 pas de Genève et du CERN

5 min à pied boulangerie et commerces

10 min des stations de ski du Mont Jura

Petit déjeuner offert
lave linge + fer à repasser à disposition / 5 E

Non fumeur

Possibilité de prix pour longue durée

La chambre est à 50 E par nuit pour 1 personne et 80 E par nuit pour 2 personnes .
Possibilité de d héberger 2 personnes supplémentaires ds 2 autres chambres ( lit simple ) : 30 E par nuit

Guest access

Guests have access to the house and the garden. They access the house by a clean entrance and have their own keys.
translated by Google

Les hôtes ont accès à la maison et au jardin .
Ils accèdent à la maison par une entrée propre et ont leurs propres clés .

Other things to note

I live with a bitch very endearing and adorable (Swiss shepherd), a cat and 2 hens ... My hosts can pick up fresh eggs from the chicken coop.
translated by Google

Je vis avec une chienne très attachante et adorable ( berger suisse ) , un chat et 2 poules ...

Mes hôtes peuvent aller chercher des œufs frais dans le poulailler .

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

La personne doit se sentir " comme chez (URL HIDDEN) respecter la propreté et la calme de la maison .
La cohabitation repose sur une relation de confiance ...

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brian User Profile
September 2017
I can recommend staying at Helene every time, the surroundings are quite as described, Helene is a super host, if I go to Geneva again, I will definitely stay there again.

Ilan User Profile
July 2017
helene is very nice and helpfull. her room is a bit too basic . otherwise it is ok.

Marianne User Profile
June 2017
Hélène was a wonderful host - warm, thoughtful and generous, and made sure I had everything I needed during my stay. Her lovely home is located in beautiful surroundings, with splendid views of the mountains, and a calm, countryside feeling. It's very clean, cosy, and I felt comfortable immediately. The room has it's own access, which was nice. The fresh eggs and delicious bread from the village's bakery were an added bonus. I stayed here for two weeks, commuting daily to Geneva (Nations) via the O and F buses. Highly recommended! Merci Hélène!

Waldemar User Profile
May 2017
Helene was an excellent host. She and her lovely dog made us feel very welcome.

Matte User Profile
April 2017
Very nice place, Helene and her family were wonderful. The dog is ver sweet. Everything was as described.

Carolina User Profile
March 2017
We went to the Geneva Motor Show and we were looking for a place not too far from Palexpo. Helene is a lovely person and her dog is amazing. The room is located in the down floor and it has a separate private access. The room facilities are exactly like the in photos and the description on Airbnb. It has private parking and a beautiful garden. We were welcome and felt like home.

Daniella User Profile
September 2016
Helene made us feel very welcome, she was extremely kind and her apartment was very clean and with comfurtable conditions.

Prévessin-Moëns, FranceJoined in July 2013
Helene User Profile
Interaction with guests
Having traveled a lot and still traveling a lot, I always have fun exchanging and sharing with my hosts. Having lived abroad, I always enjoy speaking English. My 3 children live in the 4 corners of the world, the house is now a little big for me all by myself!
translated by Google

Ayant beaucoup voyagé et voyageant encore beaucoup , j ai toujours du plaisir à échanger et partager avec mes hôtes .
Ayant vécu à l étranger , j ai toujours plaisir à parler anglais .
Mes 3 enfants vivent aux 4 coins du monde , la maison est maintenant un peu grande pour moi toute seule !

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings