Skip to content
Entire apartment

Near Coliseum, Central, 2 bedrooms

Ivana Georgina

Near Coliseum, Central, 2 bedrooms

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Apartment near Via Cavour, near the Coliseum and the main historical monuments of Rome. Just 300 meters from the metro and 5 minutes from the railway station (Termini).

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Hangers
Hair dryer
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

359 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Caroline User Profile
Caroline
October 2016
Great communication prior to stay. Also Ivana was really helpful organising taxis for us as we required which we really appreciated.
Tony User Profile
Tony
September 2016
We didnt get to meet the host we were met by two women, shown how to work the locks on the door and given two laminated maps of the area also told how to work the wifi which proved to be a real mystery as the code on the front of router is a combination of upper and lowercase let…
Kathy User Profile
Kathy
January 2016
Ivana met us at the apartment and explained everything well, with her partner. They made sure we were settled. The location was fantastic and you can get to the local attractions quickly. Local shops are great - lots of choice of mini-marts and restaurants. Nice local cafes…
Jackie User Profile
Jackie
April 2015
We were disappointed in this apartment. The rooms were all quite dark, not light and clean as in the photos. There were no proper curtains, only nets in the windows so the light from neighbouring apartment windows could not be shut out. There were dead flowers in the vase. The cu…
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
June 2018
Great apartment in the center of Rome!
Maggie User Profile
Maggie
June 2018
We had a great stay here in Rome! The apartment was in a cool neighborhood with the metro nearby (although we walked everywhere!
Megan User Profile
Megan
May 2018
We had a fantastic stay at this apartment. Its location so near the Colosseum could not have been better - we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to visit. Everything was as expected per the listing and we received very quick responses when we had other questions.

Hosted by Ivana Georgina

Rome, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Ivana Georgina User Profile
665 Reviews
Verified
Ciao Sono Ivana sono nata in Argentina ma vivo a Roma da quando avevo 4 anni, amo viaggiare insieme alla mia famiglia e ai miei figli, Alessio e Simone, proprio per questo ho deciso di ospitare chi come me ama girare il mondo.
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings