Table football
Good value double room in a great location
Good value double room in a great location

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Newbury Park Tube Station, Gants Hill London Underground Station, a406, Romford, Stratford, local restaurants, gyms and swimming pools. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the high ceilings, and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 46 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 64
Security Deposit: 366
Weekend Price: 73 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Fabio User Profile
June 2017
Jake's house has a family atmosphere with very polite and receptive people. I felt very at ease, close to several markets, parks, buses trains and gym. Ideal for those who want to stay in a good place and make new friends.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Jake User Profile

I love traveling and learning languages, though sadly dont get to do too much of it.

I'm a big fan of reading and can't really live without books, or the internet.
I currently live in Newbury park, a nice area with great access to central London, where I work. My place is a nice home, but also a great place for guests. I'm looking forward to getting more active in the airbnb community!

Languages: English, Español, Português, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings