Skip to content
Habitación PrincipalHabitación con 2 camas individuales
Apartment in Tangiers city centre
Apartment in Tangiers city centre
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment located in a quiet area of Tangiers city centre. You can reach the city's main attractions within walking distance. Feel at home in this cosy & comfy apartment.


Amenities
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Doorman

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zsolt User Profile
Zsolt
August 2014
The apartment is in a very good location. It is a nice area. The apartment was clean. However there were several issues. We had to wait more than one hour in the gate to get the keys. The apartment did not have any towels, toilet paper. We were promised internet via mobile servic…

Ayuub User Profile
March 2014
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Muna User Profile
Response from Muna:
"Dear guest, we have cancelled the reservation due to technical issues with hot water. We wish to all our guests to have a pleasant stay and therefore we prefer to cancel the reservation until the issue is fixed. We apologize for the short notice but it is on the best interest of you. Do not hesitate to contact us in the future for any queries. Best regards, Muna" Many thanks for your help. Best regards,Muna
March 2014

Hafid User Profile
August 2017
L'appartement de Muna est parfais, très bien placé et gardien 24/24h ascenseur 9 ieme étage depuis la terasse de la chambre vous apercevez le coucher du soleil de tanger magnifique, l'appartement à eter rénover il manque de rien, 2 salle d'eau dont une baignoire, juste top!! Il …

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2013
Muna User Profile
Marketing professional who loves discovering new cultures, new countries and a foodie who loves good reads and great talks :)
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings