EnsuiteEnsuite
Funky 2 bed 2 bath apartment, in amongst it all!
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Perfect spot for the AFL Grand Final!

The apartment is located within the Melbourne Arts precinct in Southbank, a 5-10minute walk to Southbank Promenade, Flinders Street Station and into the CBD. Also a short stroll to the MCG or very easy to get to Etihad stadium!

We usually only have our spare bedroom available on Airbnb, however we are making our whole apartment available when we occasionally head out of town!

The space

You will have our 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment to yourself! There is a queen bed in the main bedroom with ensuite, and a double bed in the second bedroom with a separate bathroom. We also have a double blow up mattress that we can provide if necessary to accommodate up to 6 people.

Guest access

Please make yourself at home and help yourself to our kitchen appliances, including a Nespresso machine. Coffee, tea, milk and muesli and yoghurt for breaky will always be in stock for you to enjoy. We also have unlimited NBN WI-FI for your use. While staying in our apartment you will also have access to the 22nd floor gigantic communal deck with amazing views and BBQs. Also, on the ground floor we have a 25m lap pool, steam room and a well equipped gym.
Netflix available!
Please note that we store our personal belongings in the bedroom cupboards and under the beds, which will be off limits to our guests.

Interaction with guests

We will only be available initially to give you the keys since we will be heading out of town. However we will always have our phones on us to answer any questions.

Other things to note

Please remember to keep the keys with you at all times when leaving the apartment since you will need them to access the building/lifts to get back inside.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $28 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekend Price $269 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 3PM

Lost keys will incur a replacement fee of up to $200 for each set.
No parties are allowed in the building.
No smoking anywhere on the property.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claire User Profile
June 2017
This is a lovely apartment in a great location, so easy to get anywhere in Melbourne from here. It was clean and comfortable. The parking was very convenient and the kids loved the pool. The best thing about our stay was the clear and friendly communication we received from Pat and Kase. They made us feel very welcome and we knew exactly what to expect from our stay. The coffee and cereal plus access to wi fi were added bonuses. We'd happily stay again!

Lynn User Profile
December 2016
Great apartment. Pat and Kase were very helpful. Ideal for visiting melbourne, close to everything. Would definately stay again.

James User Profile
November 2016
Pat and Kase place was really good. They were very helpful with our early checkin, leaving the keys in a train station locker is a good idea. Its nice cosy place, in an apartment block, great convenience, under 10mins to walk to Flinders station, Southbank etc.

Chidi User Profile
November 2016
Pat and Kase's place was great! Comfortable, welcoming and organised. Great location for my purposes over the weekend.

Kathryn User Profile
October 2016
Excellent apartment in great location. Neat and clean. Great hosts, very accommodating and smooth checkin/checkout. Recommend staying here, hope to do so again soon. Thank you Pat and Kase!!

This host has 37 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Southbank, AustraliaJoined in June 2016
Pat And Kase User ProfilePat And Kase is a superhost.

We are young professionals who moved to Melbourne at the beginning of 2016 for work, after 3 months of travelling through Nepal, India and Japan.

When not at work Pat enjoys, watching sport, playing sport and playing sport on the playstation. Kase enjoys complaining about this, reading, cooking and eating. Together we like to plan where in the world we'd like to be holidaying next.

We generally spend our weekends exploring, shopping, running and eating our way through Melbourne, but are struggling to come to terms with how cold it is down here after spending our whole lives in sunny QLD.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings