View from the gardenKitchen
Individual 2-room apartment with small terrace
Individual 2-room apartment with small terrace

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to a tram stop, shopping center, recreational area, Weser, restaurants, bakeries. You will love my accommodation because of the normal neighborhood. My accommodation is good for couples, single travelers, business travelers and families (with children).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 17
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Please treat the apartment and the other tenants in the house with respect and friendliness.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yan User Profile
April 2017
Very beautiful and comfortable apartment, we absolutely love the stay. The hosts are really nice and friendly people . Here will certainly be a good choice to considering to stay.
Irmtraut User Profile
Response from Irmtraut:
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We really enjoyed having you at our apartment.
April 2017

Martina User Profile
April 2017
Mit den öffentlichen in einer halben Stunde im Zentrum, zu Fuß in 5 bis 10 Minuten an der Weser. Ideal für uns mit Tochter und Enkelkind (3 Jahre).
Irmtraut User Profile
Response from Irmtraut:
Herzlichen Dank für Eure Bewertung!
April 2017

Claudia User Profile
February 2017
Irmtraut war von Anfang bis Ende eine tolle Gastgeberin,tolle Kommunikation, super hilfsbereit und man hatte gleich einen guten "Wohlfühlfaktor". Die Wohnung war sehr sauber und hatte alles,was man für ein paar schöne Tage braucht. Ich kann nur das Beste sagen und würde jederzeit gerne wieder zu Gast bei Irmtraut sein.

Kevin User Profile
December 2016
Wir haben ein verlängertes Wochenende mit unseren beiden Kindern bei Irmtraut verbacht. Das war unser erster Aufenthalt über airbnb und wir waren positiv überrascht. Der Kontakt vorher war freundlich und Antworten erfolgten immer sehr kurzfristig. Bei der Ankunft wurden wir freundlich empfangen und persönlich durch das Apartment geführt. Vor Ort fanden wir fast alles, was wir brauchten. Insbesondere die Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet. Ein Kinderbett oder Hochstuhl waren zwar nicht vorhanden, aber das konnten wir mitbringen und so gab es keine Probleme. Ein nettes Detail sind die Bilder überall in der Wohnung, die von Irmtraut selbst gemalt wurden und die man bei Interesse direkt erwerben kann,
Irmtraut User Profile
Response from Irmtraut:
Schön, dass es Euch gefallen hat bei uns! Danke für das ausführliche Feed Back. Bis bald mal
December 2016

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bremen, GermanyJoined in April 2013
Irmtraut User Profile

Together with my husband, I have been enjoying living in this place for more than a decade now. We are looking forward to welcoming nice guests from all over the world.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings