Large double bedroom with private gardenSofa for relaxing and reading
Spacious Large double room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the city centre, parks, and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the comfy bed, the outdoors space, the neighbourhood, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), big groups.
Nuneaton Train station 10 mins
Asda and Superstore 10 mins
Jubilee Sports Centre 10 min
Museum & Art gallery 7 min
Library & Information centre 10 mins
Stage coach 10 mins
North Warwickshire & Hinkley Colle

The space

The large double room are are spacious with comfortable beds and ensuite with shower, toilet and hand basin.
Large wardrobe for all clothes and other items.
The kitchen is full equip with microwave, kettle, plates, cups.

Guest access

If renting the double room the access to double room with ensuite, and fully equipped kitchen.

Interaction with guests

If you need assistance then let mw know when you are making the booking.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $28 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $133 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Simon User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Franz User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Carolina User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oxford, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Sophie User Profile

Love the city, cats, outdoors cooking and shopping for stuff...

Response rate: 88%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings