Skip to content
A double bedroom in a Victorian Hse
A double bedroom in a Victorian Hse
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Easy access to Underground and Trains to Central London.
Walking distance (20 minutes) to the Twickenham Rugby Stadium or bus.
We also speak French, Spanish, Italian and Catalan.
Large double bedroom in a welcoming family Home!
If you need a cab from or to the Airport please ask me.

Guest access

Double bedroom with access to kitchen and bathroom and also Garden!!!

Interaction with guests

We are used to receive guests in our home and will make you feel part of the family.

Other things to note

Long term tenants Welcome !!

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 9AM
Self check-in with doorman

We like a clean environment to live in.
But you can still smoke in the garden if you have to.

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cyril User Profile
June 2015
very welcoming family, if you have problem they ll try to help you. You can talk with him and the family easily you can enjoy a nice room in a calm area but still very close to the tube station. i recommend

Jennifer User Profile
November 2013
I had a nice, albeit short stay at Jon's. He is a very inviting person. The room was clean, warm and quiet even though he lives on a main street. It was a short cab ride from the airport as well as being easily reached using the Tube. I had a nice stay and would gladly stay with Jon again on another long layover at LHR.

Boris User Profile
November 2013
I stayed with Jon and his family for 4 weeks and enjoyed every single minute! Jon is a warm, helpful and extremely friendly person and a great host. You can ask him everything and he is always ready to talk. So I felt welcomed from the very beginning. The bedroom is just as described and the bed is comfy. Hounslow is quite good situated to Heathrow Airport and has all the necessary facilities. There is a direct tube connection to Central London as well. To sum it up: Staying with Jon was a wonderful experience, so that I can highly recommend staying here! Thanks for everything Jon and for all your kindness and friendliness!

Lucas User Profile
August 2015
Hôte très attentionné, prêt à vous aider si besoin et toujours de bons conseils pour découvrir Londres et ses alentours. La maison est très chaleureuse avec un jardin, propre et très bien située (à quelques minutes à pied du bus, train et metro). J'ai passé un agréable séjour de 8 semaines dans cette famille, que je vous recommande.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2013
Jon User Profile
We are a little family type of community.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings