Brooklyn Love on Patchen Ave
Brooklyn Love on Patchen Ave
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Mannys Resturant, Kings Men Chinese , Mitchell's Jamaican Cafe, Organic Market Deli, New Delhi Indian Cuisine, Docs Desserts, Magic SoulFood . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers


Amenities
Dryer
Washer

Prices
Extra people $36 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $86 NZD
Security Deposit $143 NZD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price $136 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 3PM
Check out by 1PM

- There is a yard that lets out from the bedroom smoking should happen outside on porch


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ferran User Profile
September 2017
Nice and welcoming host. Everything was really clean. Good location. They have a lovely dog called Ally. The room is big and has acces to the backyard. The bathroom is excellent.

Lena User Profile
May 2017
Wonderful place to stay in Brooklyn. Nailah's place is clean and very airy. A nice place to escape the city but with all the perks. Tons of food places and cute bars. MTA is also easy access and you can be mid-town in about 30 mins. We enjoyed our stay at Nailah's so much she was very friendly and a joy to be around. This is the place to stay in Brooklyn!

Caleb User Profile
August 2016
Nyla was very responsive and her apt is very nice and clean located not too far from the metro. i would definitely stay here again

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oakland, California, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Deme User Profile

Hello,
I'm Nailah and i currently manage my daughter who is a musician we stay on the road promoting her music and career. I love to travel and am a people person, a native of Northern California by way of Los Angeles. I am a creative. People are my inspiration, I love to learn about different cultures and love to share mines, I am a single mother just supporting my daughter and her dream.

Response rate: 89%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings