Skip to content
Hut

Chill Out Bungalow twin bed, Tonsai beach

Lerrin User Profile
Lerrin

Chill Out Bungalow twin bed, Tonsai beach

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

At the foot of the amazing Tonsai Limestone cliffs and only a short 5 minutes walk to the beach you can find our cosy Chill Out bungalows. Perfect for back packers wanting authentic back packing accommodation like it used to be
My place is close to great views and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the neighborhood, and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and big groups.

Amenities

Wifi
Essentials

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

46 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
April 2018
This place really feels like you are living in the jungle Has a good bar and plenty of food options all around Very close to the beach
Lerrin User Profile
Response from Lerrin:
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed living in the jungle. Welcome back anytime.
April 2018
Lee User Profile
Lee
April 2018
Great place to really get away from things. Tonsai is beautiful and this is a rustic way to see it.
Lerrin User Profile
Response from Lerrin:
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Welcome back anytime.
April 2018
Orianne User Profile
Orianne
March 2018
I am not used to write bad reviews, but we were quite disappointed with Chill Out Bungalows. We are travelling since 6 months now and are not particularly demanding concerning accommodations but Chill Out Bungalows does not worth the price at all (dirty, hole in the mosquito net…
Lerrin User Profile
Response from Lerrin:
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay and that you felt the staff were not helpful, we do have a reception manager on site, but any of our reception staff, could of offered you to change rooms (if one was available), if you were unhappy. I am sorry this did not happen. Unfortunately the bungalows are in the jungle and there is wildlife and bugs around. Which we are not able to do anything about, as its the nature. The bungalows are made of wood and are open the elements. I can only say sorry, that your complaint was not dealt with at the time to your satisfaction.
March 2018
Angela User Profile
Angela
March 2018
This place is fantastic!!! Do your research about getting to and from location!! It was a peaceful and amazing stay. Super good vibes!!! The love that went into buimding this place is evident in all of the small things like the mural paintings on bathroom wall and otger lottle to…
Lerrin User Profile
Response from Lerrin:
Thank you for your great review, we are glad you had a great time and liked our chill out style and vibe. Welcome back anytime,
March 2018
Brandon User Profile
Brandon
February 2018
If your looking for a resort or hotel of any kind this is not it. This is more of a sixth grade camp style camping experience. Since there is no electricity from 6pm to 6am you really can't hang out in the cabin during the hottest part of the day. So there is nowhere to really ha…
Lerrin User Profile
Response from Lerrin:
Thank you for your review. We are a basic jungle style resort in the jungle. We are in the jungle and there is wildlife and bugs around. Which we are not able to do anything about, as its the nature. The bungalows are made of wood and are open the elements. The chill out bar, is where most of our customers hang out in the day time, rather than in the bungalow, meeting people and exploring Tonsai and surrounding areas. We do not have 24 hour power lines on Tonsai, nowhere on Tonsai has 24 hour.
February 2018
Kate User Profile
Kate
February 2018
Chill Out Bungalows are fun and v v v chilled
Lerrin User Profile
Response from Lerrin:
Thank you. We are glad you chilled out at chill out. Welcome back anytime,
February 2018
Christian User Profile
Christian
February 2018
Expect to be in the woods. But nonetheless, an authentic bungalow experience.
Lerrin User Profile
Response from Lerrin:
Thank you for your review, yes we are in the jungle and in basic bungalows, and we think its a great experience.
February 2018

Hosted by Lerrin

Krabi, ThailandJoined in January 2014
Lerrin User Profile
1073 Reviews
1 Reference
Since ten years I live with my husband in Krabi. We have two small children and have a family business on Tonsai bay, Railay beach. I'm half Thai-German and had traveled everywhere in the world. Now I have a place at home and would like to give you the opportunity to know my beau…
Languages: Deutsch, English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings