Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is separated guest house,ideal for small (URL HIDDEN) has a stunning view over Ljoljnica bay. The house is located only 40 meters from the beach, away from main roads and noise.

The space

Guest house hash 1 room with comfy double bed and 1 couch for 2 in living room,kitchen, bathroom, Wifi, Satellite TV, bed linens and dishes.

Guest access

Guests have access to everything to apartment, and they don't share balcony with anyone, and have an option to use huge terrace on ground floor near grill with other guests. But using air conditioner is 5 € a day.

Interaction with guests

I will be available on airbnb and on messages all the time

Other things to note

House has huge terrace near Grill that can be good for 20 people (with tables and chairs), so you can use it every day. Owner is retired musician, so he can play his violin for your romantic diners. :-) Price includes Air conditioner, Wifi, tourist tax and parking. Restaurant and market situated above the pebble beach are 250 meters away from our house.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Split, CroatiaJoined in June 2014
Jelena User Profile

I am very friendly,open and interested in meeting new people.
I work in art gallery so I m a crazy too :-)
Well I am creative and very much into arts actually.
Love animals,want to have them as much as possible.
I love people,helping,socializing,hiking,martial arts..
As your host I will give my best to help you around and make you feel welcome

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings