Kitchen equipmentDouble bed (duvets and pillows provided - bring your own sheets etc)
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Simple, budget, 2-room flat, the converted top floor of a town house, central Bridport, share bathroom (on the 1st floor, the floor below the flatlet) with owner. One room is a kitchen/dining room, with a table, chairs, fridge (no freezer), microwave/convection oven, a single ring hob. There is no sofa but there is a single mattress on the floor to relax or sleep on! The other is a bedroom with a double bed. Country views. Child(ren) welcome. Shops, pubs etc. 5 mins walk, beaches 2 miles.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Heating

Prices
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anthony User Profile
June 2017
Charming period house, with relaxed and comfortable feel. Nice to have the top flat all to yourself with great views over the Dorset countryside. Bridport main shops are walkable in a few minutes. Parking is not guaranteed but we found a space on the street outside. Sally is a de…

Sandra User Profile
September 2013
Sally was very helpful and friendly and made us all feel very welcome and at home. We were given clear and easy instructions about finding her address and where to park and get the key and had no problems. We had everything we needed in the apartment and were very comfy.

Claire User Profile
August 2013
A lovely airy attic space! Sally is lovely and will make you feel welcome and comfortable.

Luke & Lara User Profile
August 2013
We really enjoyed staying at Sally's house. She was a lovely host and clearly cared about us having a nice stay! The two rooms provided plenty of space for us and our 1yr old daughter who enjoyed stomping around the kitchen/sitting room. The location is perfect – just a fiv…

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bridport, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Sally User Profile
I'm a former teacher and advice worker now retired, busy in my community and being an active grandmother to two young children. I have lots of people to stay - friends, friends of friends, theatre people from Bridport Arts Centre and family. I love sea swimming, the countryside a…
Languages: Deutsch, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings