Apartment from beginning until mid. September
Apartment from beginning until mid. September

Entire home/apt

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 Rooms, Balcony and big kitchen at Eppendorfer Weg

The space

Hi, i am looking forward to welcome you to my cosy flat. :)

******As I am on a trip to South Europe for a couple of weeks, I am looking for someone to stay for MINIMUM 2 WEEKS. I am a bit flexible with the dates too. If you want to stay a couple of days longer for example. SO PLEASE ALWAYS SEND A BOOKING REQUEST FIRST!!!
*****
My apartment is located in Hoheluft at the corner of chic Eppendorf and collegiate and family oriantated Eimsbüttel.

It’s situated in a cute little street on the 4th floor (no lift) of one of Hamburgs old charming buildings from the 19th century with pitch pine floors, high ceilings and stucco decoration in the living room.

The flat measures 62m and has a small balcony.

I have a large kitchen and a small old fashioned bathroom with (charming/or ugly :-)) brown tiles from the 70s and bathtub with shower included.

In my bedroom you'll find a 140x200m bed and a closet.

My street is directly at EPPENDORFER WEG with it´s lovely little shops, restaurants, cafe´s and supermarkets.

To the famous STERNSCHANZE you need 10 min. by bus (station 2min. walk), or you can just rent a city bicycle close by.

The closest underground station to the city is Hoheluft about 10-12min walk. Or you can take the bus at Hoheluftchaussee (5min walk) that takes you directly to Jungfernstieg the fancy downtown shopping area.

If you love farmers markets a must-do is the bi-weekly “Isemarkt” at Isestraße in between metro stations Eppendorfer Baum and Hoheluftbrücke which is also only a 12 min walk away.

If you like to go for a run, there are 2 parks close by and a gym and spa: The Meridian, is only a two minutes walk from my place.

I have no TV, but WLAN!

I don´t smoke, but don´t mind if you are smoking on the balcony.

That´s about it. If you have any other questions don´t hesitate to ask!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: 331
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
13 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Philippa User Profile
August 2014
Fran was really helpful and we got the keys to the flat very quickly. Fran answered all of our questions and showed us around so we felt at home. She let us know we could contact her whenever if we had any questions and was very quick at responding! The flat is gorgeous, very spacious and very close to lots of transport links and lovely restaurants and bars. The balcony is lovely and the kitchen well equipped for any cooking. It had an overall nice vibe and it was really nice not to have a TV :). I would highly recommend the apartment anyone looking for a base in Hamburg especially because Franziska is so helpful and friendly :).

Antoine User Profile
August 2014
Very nice flat, very clean, well decorated. Ideal for a couple !

Leene User Profile
August 2013
Franziska ist eine sehr nette, unkomplizierte und sympathische Vermieterin. Die Wohnung ist ebenfalls sehr zu empfehlen, jeder würde sich auf Anhieb dort wohl fühlen - gerne wieder!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hamburg, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Franziska User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings