House exterior - the studio is located at the 1st floor, left balconyCity centre map with house location
Cozy studio for two in central Rab
Hosted by Ante
Ante is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The appartment is situated in a family house in Banjol area, with a stunning view of Rab Old town.
This cozy studio accomodates 2 people and is ideal for a couple. It contains one bedroom, small dining area with kitchenette, bathroom and balcony overlooking the Old Town.
The kitchenette is equipped with dishes, and other amenities. Additional requirements are possible to arrange upon your arrival.
Towels and fresh linen provided.

Rab offers a variety of beaches, and the closest one is only a 5 minute walk from the appartment. The city centre, and Rab Old town with beautiful bell towers, city walls, monuments, shops, cafes, and restaurants are situated 10 minutes away by foot.

We allow pets in the appartment, but please check for confirmation upon making inquiry. Pets are charged 10€ per day.

Our family has been receiving guests and travellers arriving to Rab for two generations, so we are looking forward to welcoming you to our home and invite you to enjoy in the beauties of the island!The house has a big common area as well as an outside grill that is available for usage upon request.

We are here to provide you with all the information you need on where to go and what to do during your stay.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We expect our guests to respect the privacy of our other guests, no parties allowed.
The house is best suited for travellers enjoying their vacation while exploring the beauties of the island.

We are flexible with check in and check out times, but where we have guests departing and arriving on the same day, we kindly ask that those departing can do so by 11am, and those arriving can do so by 1pm, to allow for cleaning in between.

Key exchange details are very simple, my family and I live in the house, so there is always someone there to greet you and lead you to the appartment!


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fabulous location. Close to old town and beaches.

Valentina User Profile
July 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Antes place a lot! Nice apartment with everything you need, great view over the city and top located (7min. to center). Ante and his family are very nice, friendly and open-minded people with big engagement - great hosts! :) Absolutely recommendable!

Daniele User Profile
July 2017
We stayed at Ante's apartment 2 wonderful weeks! If you are looking for a simple accommodation close to the city center and with all you need to spend your relaxed holidays in this beautiful island, you have found it! The apartment was clean and had everything we needed. Ante and his family have been taking care of us throughout our stay. We also rented a scooter and we could conveniently park it in the backyard. Thank you!

Anna User Profile
April 2017
The apartment has a wonderful view on town is perfect for a couple to stay in and has a very central location! Antes sister Ana was very nice and even picked us up :) 100% recommendation!

Vlad User Profile
September 2016
Excellent apartment, excellent host

Elles User ProfileElles is a superhost.
August 2016
Very nice apartment with a great view. Ante welcomed us and gave us a lot of information besides that we could easily park the car behind the apartment. The apartment was clean, tidy and very spacious. It was very nice of Ante that we where upgraded!

Daniella User Profile
August 2016
We had an amazing time at antes place. The apartment was very clean and in a great location. Cant wait to go back :)

Rab, CroatiaJoined in April 2013
Ante User Profile

I am an outgoing, cheerful person, enjoying travelling, meeting new people, sports - especially water polo and football, and spending time with my friends and family

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings