Skip to content
The Living RoomThe Living Room
Private double room
Private double room
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is about 10 min by bike from the Train Station, 5 min from the Bus Station and 13 min to the University of Derby. The City center is within 12 min walk or 7 min by bike. Next to my place are the Darley Park and the Darley Abbey Pub (must for a pint). You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the light, the outdoors space, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers and families.


Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jane User Profile
October 2017
Lovely stay in a great location. Mila and Thibault are lovely hosts.

Joe User Profile
September 2017
Thanks for the lovely stay, very welcoming and helpful

Stefanie User Profile
August 2017
Great location and nice place. Was alone in the flat which I was not expecting. It was a nice surprise.

Helen User Profile
June 2017
Lovely friendly people, quiet location. Enjoyed listening to the birdsong in the eary morning.

Col User Profile
June 2017
Excellent stay at Milas place in Derby. secure parking, good instructions and breakfast was great. many thanks.

Craig User Profile
June 2017
Excellent host, a very nice and welcoming place to stay. I would recommend it to others.

Daniel User Profile
June 2017
Quiet room in a perfect location. Mila was very welcoming and made sure we had a good stay. ps : Highly recommend the sandwich shop down the end of the road.

Derby, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Mila User Profile
Archaeologist, climber, dreamer.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Türkçe, Ελληνικά, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings