This shows the house form the road This would be a walk  in shower in the bathroom that is for the guests.

Shared room

1 guest

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We provide you with sheets and pillows .You have access to a vegan kitchen and are happy to share appliances and dishware etc. Also a shared bathroom in the hallway if there are other guest otherwise its all yours !
We have plenty of free parking

The space

The couch is in a shared space that is the living room. You will have complete privacy in the bathroom . You will have access to a vegan/vegetarian kitchen .
We will provide ear plugs if you are a light sleeper .
I am offerring a laundry service (no extra charge) and will provide essentials ie towels ,washcloths ,soap,& shampoo .
We do have a resident cat but she sleeps in our room at night .

Guest access

You will have acess to a vegan/vegetarian kitchen and a shared bathroom with a walk in shower stall . All essentials provided .
The fold out couch is located in a shared space but everyone will be respectful of your privacy as much as possible.

Interaction with guests

We live here in this house and leave for work in the mornings and return later in the day .
We are happy to get to know you and will interact as much as you like.

Other things to note

Memory foam mattress .


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Shared room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 14
Weekend Price: 28 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM

- No Vaping anywhere.
-guest staying on the couch must be up by 9 am with couch bed folded up and back to a couch .
-Vegan/Vegetarian Kitchen all appliances are shared except washing machine /dryer . We do offer a laundry service .
- We do have an indoor cat that is shy but harmless and stays in our bedroom at night.
- No parking on the grass.
-Please remove shoes at the front door.
-No alcohol.
-Quiet time between 10 pm and 7 am. ( no showers during this time ).
-Let us know before you open any windows if we have the heat or AC on so we can turn it off .
We are not responsible for your valuables .( You may wish to leave them locked in your car)
No guns allowed on the property .


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Willow Springs, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Shirley User ProfileShirley is a superhost.

In our fifties my partner and I are welcoming you to our home to stay . I was born in Somerset UK but have lived in the US since 1980 and this area since 1998 I am never too busy to help people : as a nurse when I was young and now as a Realtor / Air B & B Hostess.
I grew up in a bed and breakfast in England as a child which my family ran . In the finest of British traditions they would fry everything every morning for the guests breakfast . I woke up not being able to breathe ! lol !! So I do not do that . I would love to make you a cup of tea .

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings