Kitchen & dining roomKitchen & dining room
Paris spacious room 5mn metro & bus
Hosted by Willy
Willy is the host.Willy is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Very comfortable room in a newly renovated flat in Paris, close to the metro, buses, tramway and train RER C.
You will find a lot of shops, minimarket & supermarket at a walking distance.
At 15 mn walk, you can make a promenade along the river Seine or in Bercy Parc.

The space

Very nice flat, newly renovated, with balcony and very nice view on a green space

Guest access

Access to the kitchen and the fridge for a very light cooking.

Interaction with guests

I love speaking with foreigners and exchange informations. I will be available if you need advices and informations.


Amenities
Lift
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Respect for the flat, the owner and the neibourgh
No parties, no guests
Smoking is allowed only in the balcony
Not for kids 0-2 years


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Evelyne User Profile
October 2016
Très bon accueil. Tout est parfait. La description du logement correspond à la réalité. J'ai pu me joindre rapidement à pieds dans les secteurs désirés. Le métro peut être aussi rapidement atteint pour notamment me rendre à la place d'Italie. Willy répond à toutes les questions et a une écoute attentive par rapport à notre vécu de Paris. Evelyne

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in February 2013
Willy User ProfileWilly is a superhost.

Bonjour, j'habite à Paris, une fois par an je pars environ un mois pour découvrir de nouveaux pays ainsi que de nouvelles cultures. C'est pour cela que je mets mon appartement en location. Je suis passionné et je pratique la danse (danse de salon, tango argentin, rock 'n roll, etc). Je suis donc passionné de sport, j'aime aussi aller voir des matchs de football.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings