Skip to content
Toilet. Kids sitting aparatus, shampoo, women suplements, toilet paper are provided
Cosy flat at Acropolis
Cosy flat at Acropolis
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is just 1 minute to Acropolis museum, metro, parks, art and culture, great views, restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the outdoors space, parthenon, and cleaning. My place is only for female quests. It is perfect for students, business travelers, and mothers with kids.

The space

It is only 1 minute from the Acropolis metro and Acropolis museum.

Guest access

The guests will have access to kitchen and bathroom, to all kinda of kitchen products as well as coffee, tea, salt, spices and olive oil. I will provide clean towels, clean sheets and toilet paper.

Other things to note

My house is perfect for the female guests, as well as families or single parents with kids.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers
Prices
Extra people $21 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $21 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

It is not allowed to give parties, incite friends without prior information. Honesty and respect are extremely important for me. Smoking is also not allowed.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Floris User Profile
October 2017
Gözde's place, located in the heart of Athens, is small but cozy. The Acropolis and the Acropolis museum are about 5 minutes away on foot and the subway connecting to the rest of Athens is even closer. Gözde was an excellent host, assisting us with finding the right public transportation to the Temple of Poseidon on the southern tip of Attica and helping us finding a short Greek cooking class. She was also very flexible with the check-in and check-out times which helped us a lot since we left Athens in the evening. We hope to come back.

Christine User Profile
September 2017
We only stayed in Athens for the day. Gozde was very nice to accept that we check in very early (7:30 am) especially that we were leaving by 10pm. Though the space is small, Gozde did give us our privacy while we were there. The location is absolutely perfect, best selling point of the place.

Paula User Profile
July 2017
Gözde is a very very nice person who makes your stay very easy. She had a great conversation. Good value for money.

Chika User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Άντρια User Profile
July 2017
Thank you for your hospitality and kindness! I had a great stay. Everything was perfect! Excellent location, comfortable and clean space but mostly a very generous and helpful person! Thanks for all Gozde!

Marina User Profile
May 2017
It was super convenient place! You can go to good restaurants, shopping areas by walk. Gözde, her mother, and daughter were nice and very friendly! I definitely recommend this place! Thank you Gözde :)

Zac User Profile
April 2017
Gözde was an AMAZING host. She let me check in early in the morning after my train arrived from Bulgaria. She even offered me homemade Turkish food on the first night there! She was always up for a good chat when I got in. The room is massive and really quiet and comfortable. Everything is spotless. The location is also FANTASTIC. Couldn't ask for anything more!

Athens, GreeceJoined in February 2016
Gözde User Profile

I am a software speacialist. Im interested with movies, fashion, music and any kind of arts. I am a single mother. She started to elemantry school. And i have decided to rent one room of my two room apartent for airbnb guests in order to assist my kid's school expenses.

Languages: English, Türkçe, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings