Belle chambre calme avec bureau
Hosted by Morgane
Morgane is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
You won’t be charged yet
A beautiful bedroom a person with office and storage in a quiet environment.
translated by Google

Une belle chambre une personne avec bureau et rangement dans un environnement calme.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Walter User Profile
October 2016
I only stayed 2 nights at Morgane's place on a stopover from Paris to Mont Saint Michel, and everything worked fine. The room was as described, respectively shown in the photos, the area is residential and quiet, and not very far from the bus/train station (walkable). In gener…

Luisa User Profile
August 2016
Morgane is really nice and helpful. the house is comfy and in a really nice and green area of Rennes.
Morgane User Profile
Response from Morgane:
The stay was very good. Luisa is very nice.
August 2016

Emilie User Profile
April 2017
Morgane est une personne sympathique et accueillante qui nous fait vite sentir à l'aise chez elle. Le cadre est très agréable, le logement propre et confortable. Je recommande !

Christophe User Profile
March 2017
très bien, l appart est sympa et Morgane très accueillante facile d accès en bus je recommande cette hôte.

Judith User Profile
March 2017
Maison, chambre et salle de bain spacieuses et confortables. Excellent séjour chez Morgane.

Daniel User Profile
March 2017
Tout et bon. Propre, location ideal et calme. Justement parfait! Merci!

Mailys User Profile
January 2017
Super accueil . Agréable séjour. Propre, cosy, chambre spacieuse et confortable. Je recommande.

Rennes, FranceJoined in December 2015
Morgane User Profile
J'ai 3 enfants et une chienne. J'adore la mer, les voyages, les autres langues et cultures et le sport. J'aime aussi la musique en concert et le cinéma. Je rentre de Dublin, et mes derniers voyages étaient: le Portugal, la Grèce et Londres. J'aime parler Anglais. Je suis d'accor…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings