Skip to content
APARTMENT IN THE HEART OF HELSINKI! ★ LOCATION ★
APARTMENT IN THE HEART OF HELSINKI! ★ LOCATION ★
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice 2 room apartment located in Punavuori, Helsinki.
5min walk from citycenter. 46 sq meters with balcony.
Large bedroom with king size bed and a large sofa in living room that could accommodate 2 additional person. Kitchen with all kitchen equipments.

Check also: https://www.airbnb.fi/rooms/18716364?preview_for_ml

include:
FullyFurnished
Towels, BedLinens
FlatscreenTV 40"
Microwave
Hair dryer
Washing machine
Good Wifi

The apartment is on the 2nd floor (elevator)

The space

LOCATION IS AMAZING!


WHY STAYING HERE? We offer a 46m2 apartment located in the heart of the city (5-10 min walk to Railway station / port and other main sights of the city). The apartment is located in an area with great selection of restaurants and bars, close to public transportation and with many stores and supermarkets nearby.
Here's a list of of things we provide to our guest/s:
- Elevator
· Bedroom: with double bed
- Fresh linen and towels are provided
- Central heating
⁃ 40” LED screen TV
⁃ A very modern and spacious kitchen with modern appliances such as large fridge, oven and microwave, washing machine, dishwasher, full dinner set, glasses, etc
⁃ Towels, toilet paper, soap, hand wash, hair dryer and shampoo are all provided)
- tea bags, plus basics for cooking like oil, vinegar, salt and spices…
Nearest tram stop: Iso-Roobertinkatu (50 meter from door)

Check in and check out are flexible, except in cases in which there is a person/persons coming/leaving the same day.

IMPORTANT:
- The apartment is located on a quiet building where local families live. For this reason, we usually do not host groups of youngsters except if we are completely sure they understand the house rules and will be extremely careful with the noise level. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation in advance.
- We usually do not accept short bookings (2/3 days) with a lot of time in advance, specially during the summer months. Thank you for your understanding!

Other things to note

Check also my other apartment:
https://www.airbnb.fi/rooms/18716364?location=couple%27s%20getaway%20helsinki&check_in=2018-02-19&check_out=2018-02-25&s=rHvsGgj8

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Lift
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $16 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $18 NZD
Weekend Price $113 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Silence after 22.00
No smoking.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tuukka User Profile
December 2017
Nice apartment at a very central location. Everything went smoothly with Mikko. I can recommend!

Veronika User Profile
November 2017
Mikko was grear, communication with him was perfect and the place was very nice to stay in. Thank you :-)

Olivier User Profile
November 2017
Very well located apartment, quiet, large and clean. Second bed is good for children only .

Valerio User Profile
November 2017
We had a great time here. It was everything so well cared and clean! Place is quiet, rooms are comfortable, kitchen had everything we needed. The area is beautiful and well located only a few steps from the center! It was such a good experience, thanks Mikko!

Olía User Profile
October 2017
The apartment is located very close to the citycenter in a beautiful area. I'm absolutely satisfied with Mikko's flat, there was everything I needed - clean rooms, clean and warm bathroom and comfortable bed. Though we've not met with Mikko personally, he always was in touch and answered all my questions. I felt myself very comfortable. Kiitos paljon, Mikko!

Gareth User Profile
October 2017
Mikkos place was great and within easy walking distance (c.5-10 mins) to the main city centre area. The apartment was great for us as a couple and allowed us to explore the city.

In-Sung User Profile
August 2017
Mikko's place is conveniently located; it is not the cleanest place I had stayed in before, but it was ok. He was very responsive and helpful throughout my stay.

Helsinki, FinlandJoined in August 2013
Mikko User Profile

Hey!!! My name is Mikko, i'm 35 years and I love traveling! ;)
I will do my best to make sure you have a great stay in Helsinki!

Languages: English, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings