Comfy flat in Marble Arch Zone 1
Hosted by Bart
Bart is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
1 bedroom 1 bathroom

Amenities
Dryer
Cable TV
TV
Internet

Prices
Extra people $39 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $137 NZD
Security Deposit $390 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Oct 18 - 24, 2017 the minimum stay is 1 night.

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claudia User Profile
September 2017
Clean apartment, true to pictures. Self check-in made it easier. Close to Oxford Street and Marble Arch station. Heater and wifi works great. There isn't a lift, so it's not very suitable for travellers with lots of heavy suitcases. Overall, a very pleasant stay :) Thanks Bart!

Chris User Profile
September 2017
Good location. Decor could be better.

Sunyoung User Profile
August 2017
Bart was nice and response very quikly. Good location. Close to tube and bus station. Walking distance to hide park.

Jeff User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment in a good location. Very close to public transportation and definitely walkable to the West End (probably 20-30 minute walk). Additionally, the proximity to Hyde Park was awesome, no more than a 5 minute walk.

Adel User Profile
May 2017
Perfect place to stay! Super location, super host! What else?!

Kieran User Profile
April 2017
Did what it says on the tin!!

Gerard User Profile
November 2016
No lift so if you have lots of luggage / kids etc - be prepared!

This host has 764 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2012
Bart User Profile
Young professional enjoying life in London and learning about tech and business. For years I have been hosting people on couchsurfing and now I dedicate my time to professional and holiday stays. I guarantee that you'll have great time, city-knowleadgable host available 24…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings