Eigene Etage mit Küche, Bad und Wintergarten
Eigene Etage mit Küche, Bad und Wintergarten

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The upper floor of our EFH in quiet neighborhood offers in the fully-glazed winter garden a great distance to the Alps. There is a private bathroom and a cooking corner with fridge. Supermarket and S-Bahn only 600m away; To Munich city center 30min. Motorway 10min.
translated by Google

Die obere Etage unseres EFH in ruhiger Nachbarschaft bietet im vollverglasten Wintergarten einen tollen Fernblick bis zu den Alpen. Durch ein eigenes Bad und eine Kochecke mit Kühlschrank ist man absolut unabhängig. Supermarkt und S-Bahn nur 600m entfernt; bis München Zentrum 30min. Autobahn 10min.

The space

Günstig gelegen in alle Richtungen: München City 30min, Flughafen MUC 30min, Chiemsee 45min, Tegernsee 40min; Handtücher und Bettwäsche vorhanden; Babybett und Hochstuhl vorhanden; der Wintergarten ist im Winter nur eingeschränkt nutzbar, da nicht beheizt; TV; wir haben Kinder und eine (ganz liebe) Katze :-)

Guest access

Zugang durch gemeinsamen Eingang/Treppenhaus ins 2.OG

Interaction with guests

An open ear for everything!
translated by Google

Für alles ein offenes Ohr!

Other things to note

Handtücher vorhanden; Babybett und Hochstuhl vorhanden; der Wintergarten ist im Winter nur beschränkt nutzbar, da nicht beheizt; TV; wir haben Kinder und eine Katze!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

gegenseitige Rücksichtnahme und Respekt; Kein Lärm zwischen 22 und 6 Uhr; Nichtraucher!!!; behandelt die Dinge so, wie ihr euer Eigentum behandeln würdet


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cristina User Profile
November 2016
Stephanie and her family are so friendly. They always made us feel very comfortable and helpful. The room is like in the pictures. My partner and me have lived for 1 month in her room and we have had all that we needed. The S-bahn is around 10 minutes walking. Zorneding is really nice and calm place. Of course, recommendable.

Eliana User Profile
October 2016
Nice warm welcome, if you go by car its your place, 25 min from Múnich in a quiet and green neighbourhood. Its like an apartment with everything you need. It was perfect staying there and i would definitely come back!

Toni User Profile
September 2016
Me and my cousin stayed for only one night at Stephanie's. It was an appropriate place to relax after a tiring Oktoberfest afternoon-night. Stephanie made us feel very welcomed and also was helpful with tips for restaurants to visit in Munich. I would reccomend her place anytime!

Martina User Profile
September 2016
We stayed for 2 nights by Stephanie and it has been the best accommodation in our 15 days trip across the Europe! Stephie has been always available to come to an agreement for our stay, she welcomed us with her cheerful and very nice family. The room was wide, luminous, clean and tidy, with a cosy covert terrace and a private, spacious bathroom. There is also a little kitchen with all the essentials to have a meal or a tea! The S-Bahn stop is 10 minutes from the house and is very convenience to reach the city centre of Munich. The best place!! Really recommended!

Tianru User Profile
September 2017
非常大的一整层房间,加上独立卫生间。很干净漂亮

Thomas User Profile
September 2017
Stephanie und Marcel sind sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Die Wohnung ist schön und gut ausgestattet. Ich würde jederzeit wieder dort hin gehen!

Nadine User Profile
December 2016
Mit Stephanie, Marcel und ihrer Familie haben wir einen ganz liebevollen, offenen und (für uns sehr wichtig) super flexiblen Gastgeber gefunden. Vielen lieben Dank dafür! Wir können euch nur weiterempfehlen!

Joined in September 2014
Stephanie User ProfileStephanie is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings