Life at Thaphra Condominium

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our room is on 16th floor
1 Bedroom / 42 Sq.m. with kitchen and private bathroom
Fully furnished include fitness and swimming pool

Only 300 m. from BTS Talat Phlu station. Easy and affordable way to get to Downtown (25-30min by BTS)

Getting Around
0.10 km. to Chokdee Dimsum Restaurant (24Hr.)
0.14 km. to 7-Eleven (24Hr.)
0.75 km. to The Mall Tha Phra Department store
12 km. to Klong Lat Mayom floating market

Guest access

You can use the fitness centre and swimming pool on the 6th floor

Interaction with guests

I will send you the details instruction of how to get to this Condominium and how to get the room key


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Lift

Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $150 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Renata User Profile
July 2017
Nice place, clean and well equipped with a nice pool in the building. Short walk to BTS will get you anywhere you need to be.

Phijchaphra User Profile
February 2017
The place far away from center. From the place, there can walk to BTS Talatphu about 10 mins. And near to the place have street foods at night, local prices, testy and Local Club byside. Midnight around there has deserted. Room was very clean but the water heater spoiled and never repair.

Bryan User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bangkok, ThailandJoined in May 2014
Bodeesorn User Profile

Well, I like to eat, travel, drink, and be in love.
I like to work, read, learn, and understand life.

Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings